10 Пляжи Халкидики Вы не хотите пропустить

10 Beaches Of Halkidiki You Don’t Want To Miss

Мы полностью понимаем, что большинство людей приезжают на Халкидики, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться легким ритмом во время отпуска, но есть определенные пляжи, которые щедро вознаграждают за приложенные усилия.

Итак, было бы здорово, если бы вы могли посетить любой из перечисленных ниже пляжей, пока проводите время на Халкидики.

Chrouso beach – Paliouri, Kassandra

Chrouso beach – Paliouri, Kassandra

Пляж Хрусо с протяженным песком и прозрачным мелководьем является обязательным для посещения посетителями полуострова Кассандра. Богатая растительность обеспечивает тень в дневную жару. Шезлонги и зонтики можно взять напрокат. Вы также можете выпить в близлежащем баре на пляже и заняться парой водных видов спорта.

Chrouso beach – Paliouri, Kassandra

Kavourotripes & Orange beach – Sarti, Sithonia

Бирюзовые воды, белые скалистые холмы, утопающие в зелени, и мягкий песок – вот основные черты этого скрытого рая недалеко от Сарти. К пляжу можно добраться только пешком, но его огромное преимущество по сравнению с другими близлежащими пляжами в том, что на нем гораздо меньше людей. Пляж Кавуротрипес, состоящий из пары небольших бухт, также можно исследовать на лодке.

Posidi Lighthouse – Posidi, Kassandra

Название пляжа связано с маяком в колониальном стиле, построенным в 19 веке. Пляж Posidi Lighthouse расположен на юго-западной оконечности Кассандры, с песчаным пляжем протяженностью 2 км и кристально чистой водой. Если вы хотите провести романтические моменты на закате, пляж – идеальный выбор, поскольку на нем никогда не бывает многолюдных.

Karydi beach – Vourvourou, Sithonia

Самый экзотический пляж Ситонии заставит вас поверить, что вы каким-то образом приземлились где-то в Карибском море, только пальм нет. До пляжа можно добраться на машине, здесь много естественной тени. Мягкий белый песок и бирюзовая вода просто изумительны, и чтобы добраться до более глубокой воды, вам нужно пройти около 30 метров. Пляж Кариди защищен от ветра, а его вода спокойная и теплая.

Kryaritsi beach

Kryaritsi beach – Sykia, Sithonia

Самый восточный пляж Ситонии представляет собой сочетание красивой береговой линии со скалистым фоном, предлагая захватывающие восходы над горой Афон, если вы приедете рано. Пляж Крярици с желтым песком и постепенным входом в глубокие бирюзовые воды, и, за исключением кемпинга в его южной части, пляж бесплатный для посетителей. Вы можете немного побродить, чтобы найти этот великолепный пляж, но пара тупиков открывает захватывающие панорамные виды.

Kallikratia beach

Kallikratia beach – West Halkidiki

Пожалуй, самый красивый пляж Западного Халкидики, пляж Калликратия, легко доступен для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями, здесь есть спасательная служба и множество водных видов спорта. Гости могут арендовать шезлонги и зонтики, а также посетить бары на пляже.

Alykes Beach, Ammouliani Island

Alykes beach – Ammouliani

Награжденный Голубым флагом, пляж Аликес на острове Аммулиани отличается исключительно чистой водой, белым песком и многочисленными удобствами. Пляж подходит для детей, а его бирюзовые воды контрастируют с зеленью, окружающей рай в форме полумесяца.

Gerakini beach – Gerakini, Sithonia

Пляж Геракини – это 6-километровая полоса белого песка с пышной зеленью и сосновым лесом, возвышающимся над окружающими холмами. Пляжные удобства предлагают размещение, отдых в многочисленных тавернах и барах, и даже заброшенную шахту в конце пляжа.

Trani Ammouda – Ormos Panagias, Sithonia

На пляже Трани Аммуда, также известном как пляж Ливрочио, нет растительности (обязательно возьмите с собой зонтики), но он компенсирует это своей общей красотой. Расположенный напротив горы Афон на противоположной стороне залива, Трани Аммуда является самым большим и одним из самых красивых пляжей Ситонии. Мягкий белый песок, бирюзовая вода и романтические руины бывшей башни делают пляж неотразимым, и если вам нужно отдохнуть от его красоты, посетите близлежащие пляжные бары и магазины.

Komitsa beach

Komitsa beach – Nea Roda, East Halkidiki

Пляж Комица состоит из двух исключительных пляжей, один из которых организован и более многолюден. Более длинный, неорганизованный пляж идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет уединения. Бирюзовой бесконечностью можно любоваться с белого песчаного пляжа, любуясь густой растительностью Афона. На организованном пляже есть детская игровая площадка и пляжный бар.

View all beaches in Halkidiki 

Related posts

Top 10 Beaches for Families in Halkidiki, Greece

10 лучших семейных пляжей в Халкидики, Греция

Халкидики – известное место отдыха. Здесь великолепная природа и множество прекрасных пляжей. Этот привлекательный регион Греции особенно подходит для семейного отдыха благодаря…

Больше

Halkidiki Gastronomy a Great Taste Experience

Гастрономия Халкидики – отличный вкус

Одно из лучших удовольствий в жизни – посетить Халкидики и попробовать блюда средиземноморской кухни. Кто может сказать нет греческой еде?

Больше

beaches awarded with Blue Flag in Halkidiki

Greece’s Blue Flags 2020 – 94 went to beaches in Halkidiki

Greece clinched second place in the world on the 2020 Blue Flag quality award list for beaches, marinas and sustainable tourism boats,…

Больше

Поиск

Декабрь 2021

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Январь 2022

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adults
0 Children
Питомцы

Сравнить объявления

Сравнить

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

10 Beaches Of Halkidiki You Don’t Want To Miss

10 must visit beaches in Halkidiki

We totally understand that most people come to Halkidiki to relax and enjoy an easy pace while on vacation, but there are certain beaches that handsomely reward putting up some effort. So, it would be awesome if you are able to visit any of below listed beaches while you spend your time on Halkidiki.

10 Beaches Of Halkidiki You Don’t Want To Miss

Chrouso beach – Paliouri, Kassandra

Chrouso beach – Paliouri, Kassandra

Featuring a long stretch of sand and transparent shallow waters, Chrouso beach is a must-see for visitors to Kassandra peninsula. Rich vegetation provides a shade during the daytime heat, and sunbeds and parasols for rent are available. You can also have a drink in the nearby beach bar and enjoy a couple of water sports.

Kavourotripes beach – Sarti, Sithonia

Kavourotripes & Orange beach – Sarti, Sithonia

Turquoise waters, white rock hills permeated with greenery and soft sand are main features of this hidden paradise near Sarti. The beach can be accessed only on foot, but its huge advantage compared to other nearby beaches is that it’s much less crowded. Comprising a couple of small coves, Kavourotripes beach should also be explored by a boat.

Posidi Lighthouse – Posidi, Kassandra

Posidi Lighthouse – Posidi, Kassandra

The name of the beach refers to a colonial style lighthouse, built in the 19th century. Posidi Lighthouse beach can be found at the southwestern tip of Kassandra, featuring 2-kilometer long sandy beach and crystal clear waters. If you wish to spend some romantic moments at sunset, the beach is a perfect choice since it never gets crowded.

Karydi beach – Vourvourou, Sithonia

Karydi beach – Vourvourou, Sithonia

The most exotic beach of Sithonia will make you believe you somehow landed somewhere in the Caribbean Sea, only the palms are missing. The beach can be accessed by car and natural shade is plentiful. Soft white sand and turquoise waters are just marvelous, and to reach deeper waters you need to walk around 30 meters. Karydi beach is protected from the wind, and its waters are calm and warm.

Kryaritsi beach – Sykia, Sithonia

Kryaritsi beach – Sykia, Sithonia (Photo Credits: Giannis Kotronis – Giorgos Tsamakdas)

Kryaritsi beach – Sykia, Sithonia

The easternmost beach of Sithonia is a combination of beautiful coastline with rocky background, offering engaging sunrises over Mount Athos if you arrive early. Kryaritsi beach features yellow sand and gradual entry into deep turquoise waters, and except a camping site on its southern part, the beach is free for visitors. You might wander a little to find this magnificent beach, but a couple of dead ends feature spectacular panoramic views.

Kallikratia beach – West Halkidiki

Kallikratia beach ( Photo Credits Újvári.Zsuzsi )

Kallikratia beach – West Halkidiki

Probably the most beautiful beach of West Halkidiki, Kallikratia beach is easily accessed by disabled people, has lifeguard service and a bunch of water sports. Sunbeds and parasols for rent are available, as well as bars along the beach.

Alykes beach – Ammouliani

Alykes beach – Ammouliani

Awarded with the Blue Flag, Alykes beach of Ammouliani Island features exceptionally clear waters, white sand and numerous facilities. The beach is children friendly and its turquoise waters contrast with greenery that flanks this crescent moon shaped paradise.

Gerakini beach – Gerakini, Sithonia

Gerakini beach ( Photo Credits: Vasilis Kouyionis – Sunday Summer Resort )

Gerakini beach – Gerakini, Sithonia

Gerakini beach is a 6-kilometer long stretch of white sand, with lush greenery and pine forest dominating the surrounding hills. The beach facilities offer accommodation, breaks in its numerous taverns and bars, and even an abandoned mine at the end of the beach.

Trani Ammouda – Ormos Panagias, Sithonia

Trani Ammouda – Ormos Panagias, Sithonia

Trani Ammouda beach, also known as Livrochio beach, lacks vegetation (make sure to bring parasols) but makes up for it with its overall beauty. Facing Mount Athos on the opposite side of the bay, Trani Ammouda is the largest and among the most beautiful beaches of Sithonia. Soft white sand, turquoise waters and romantic ruins of a one-time tower make the beach irresistible and once you need a break of its beauty, pay a visit to nearby beach bars and stores.

Komitsa beach – Nea Roda, East Halkidiki

Komitsa beach ( Photo Credits: Hristo.Atanasov )

Komitsa beach – Nea Roda, East Halkidiki

Komitsa beach consists of two exceptional beaches, one of which is organized and more crowded. The longer, non-organized beach, is perfect for solitude seekers. A turquoise infinity can be enjoyed from the white sand beach, with the view on dense vegetation of Mount Athos. You can find children’s playground and a beach bar on the organized beach.

View all beaches in Halkidiki 

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin