Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia

Архитектура дома

architecture of Halkidiki

Популярный архитектура Халкидики является филиалом известной архитектуры Македонии . Он имеет такую ​​же базовую конструкцию , внешние (или морфологические ) характеристики , однако, другое в типологических вариаций. Но это происходит в других македонских районах, где хотя есть строительство сходства и частично внешние черты , местный типология отличается . Следовательно домов Верия иметь различный фасад домов в Кастории и Siatistas , а также в домах из Флорина отличаются от домов в Abelakia или других вышеупомянутых областях .

В Халкидики удовлетворить все классы простейших домов с одной комнаты или одного этажа до самых сложных особняков. Мы также считаем, здания с узким фронтом , а также широкий, чисто местное особенность Халкидики архитектуры. Основополагающим элементом строительства домов является каменные стены первом этаже, которые окружают этаж три или четыре стороны и поддерживают его. Первый этаж состоит из деревянной коробке , заполненной в начало с маленьких кирпичиков , оштукатуренные и в некоторых случаях часто создает навес , “sachnizi ” ( типичный проекция) . Другим ключевым элементом является типологический большой , крытый и закрытый балкон ,” лоджия ” состоится , как правило, на южной стороне пола. Все типологические вариации дома в Халкидики на основе вариаций , наблюдаемых в ” лоджия “.

Иногда добавляется одна или две комнаты, похожие на “лоджия”. Может достичь этаж дома через полу-покрытых части на первом этаже, расположенного под “лоджия” лестницы, которая обычно приводит к балкон (лоджия). Реже, в некоторых случаях, лестница не приводит к комнате, но в центральном зале. В некоторых селах горной местности “лоджия” уменьшенной в размерах или устранены: иногда даже превратить его в крытой или открытый балкон. В этих случаях лестница ведет на балкон .

architecture of Halkidiki

Архитектура Халкидики также найти функцию проекции (sachnizi ) в определенных частях полу или вдоль всей боковой части дома . Разнообразие в стилях отверстия ( двери и окна) также представляет большой интерес : особенно форма камня главного входа в стоящем перед улицей.
Камин где популярные мастера показали все свое мастерство и много воображения. С бедных технические средства и руководствоваться только своим личным вкусом и любовью к красоте , они действительно превратить камин из простого функционального элемента в произведение искусства. Дымоходы для каминов также имеют те же разнообразие. Мы видим все морфологические варианты дымоходов Македонии , сосредоточенных в штабелях Халкидики. Как уже упоминалось, древесина играет важную роль в архитектуре Халкидики.

Дерево встречается в большинстве частей дома , каркас стен , крыши, полы на первом этаже, в « лоджии » , а также открытыми балконами , опоры , балки, окна и двери все дерево . Чувствуя присутствие дерева в каждой части строительства в симметричных секций. Всегда неокрашенный и виден со всех сторон. Единственным украшением ремесленники были ограничены скульптуры деревянных столбов и большой крытый и крытые балконы ( лоджии ) .

В Халкидики печь когда-либо построенных вне дома и принимать различные формы и формы . Иногда и торчали как камин был сделан в высоком уровне земли , иногда отключается вновь небольшое здание

.

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  

Architecture

architecture of HalkidikiThe popular architecture of Halkidiki is a branch of the well known architecture of Macedonia. It has the same basic construction , exterior (or morphological ) characteristics , however, different in typological variations. But this happens in other Macedonian areas where although there are similarities construction and partly external features , the local typology is different. Consequently homes Veria have a different facade of the houses in Kastoria and Siatistas , as well as the homes of Florina differ from homes in Abelakia or other aforementioned areas.

In Halkidiki meet all classes of the simplest houses with one room or one floor up to the most complex mansions . We also find buildings with narrow front as well as wide, a purely local feature of Halkidiki architecture . A fundamental element of building houses is the stone walls of the ground floor , which surround the floor three or four sides and support him . The first floor consists of a wooden box filled to the top with small bricks , plastered and in some cases often creates an overhang , “the sachnizi ” ( a typical projection ) . Another key element is the typological large , indoor and covered balcony , the ” loggia ” held usually on the south side of the floor . All typological variations of the house in Halkidiki based on variations observed in the ” loggia “.

Sometimes added one or two rooms similar to the ” loggia “. Can reach the floor of the house through the semi- -covered part of the ground floor , located under the ” loggia ” of a ladder , which usually result in the balcony ( loggia ) . Less frequently , in some cases , the ladder does not result in a room , but in a central hall . In some villages of the highlands ‘ loggia ‘ reduced in size or eliminated : sometimes even turn it into a covered or open balcony. In these cases the staircase leads to the balcony .

architecture of HalkidikiThe architecture of Halkidiki also find the feature of projection ( the sachnizi ) in specific parts of the floor or along an entire side of the house. The variety in styles of openings ( doors and windows) is also of great interest : especially the form of the stone main entrance facing the street .
The fireplace is where the popular craftsmen showed all the skill and plenty of imagination . With poor technical means and guided only by their personal taste and love for beauty, they really transform the fireplace from a simple functional item into a work of art. Chimneys of fireplaces also have the same variety . We can see all morphological variants of chimneys of Macedonia , concentrated in stacks of Halkidiki . As already mentioned, the wood plays an important role in the architecture of Halkidiki.

Wood encountered in most parts of the house , the frame of the walls , roof , floors on the first floor , the ” loggia “, as well as open balconies , the supports, beams , windows and doors are all wood . Feeling the presence of wood in every part of construction in symmetrical sections . Always unpainted and visible from all sides. The only decoration craftsmen were limited to sculpture wooden pillars and large indoor and covered balconies ( loggia ) .

In Halkidiki oven ever built outside the house and take different shapes and forms. Sometimes and protruded like a fireplace was made ​​in a highest level of the ground, sometimes disconnected again was a small building .

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin