Armenistis - Camping and Bungalows  Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Siviri Rental Houses   Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  

Archives

, , , , , , , , , , Posted by

Sea Kayak Fishing Experience (Vourvourou)

Sea Kayak Fishing Experience

Unsere Sea Kayak Chalkidiki Angeln Reise kombiniert zwei weit verbreitete Outdoor-Aktivitäten in einem einzigartigen Erlebnis. Genießen Sie ein ruhiges, entspanntes Paddeln in wunderschönen, abgelegenen Stränden der Insel Diaporos in der Bucht von Vourvourou, während Sie alles lernen, was Sie über Angeln, Putzen und Barbecue wissen müssen.

Continue reading

Posted by

Toroneos Kreuzfahrt von Neos Marmaras (Tickets)

Toroneos cruise from Neos Marmaras

Der wunderschöne Golf von Toroneos liegt zwischen den Halbinseln von Kassandra und Sithonia. Es ist bekannt für seine blauen kristallinen Wasser und die atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Landschaft und die Küsten der beiden Halbinseln bekannt. Unter diesen im Golf von Toroneos ist auch eine Insel von Chalkidiki, die “Kelyfos” genannt wird. Diese Insel ist besonders wegen ihrer komischen Form, die wie eine Schildkröte aussieht, und deshalb wird sie von den Einheimischen die “Schildkröteninsel” genannt.

Continue reading

, , , , , , , , , , Posted by

Berg Athos Kreuzfahrt von Ormos Panagias (Eintrittskarten)

Tickets to Mount Athos cruise

Eine außergewöhnliche Tagestour auf dem Berg Athos. Der Klosterstaat, der sich auf der dritten und östlichen Halbinsel von Chalkidiki befindet, ist ein selbstverwaltender Teil der griechisch-orthodoxen Kirche und seine Denkmäler aus der byzantinischen Zeit genießen einen weltweiten Ruhm und sind zu Besuch.

Continue reading

, , , , , , , , Posted by

Filippoi Kavala – Private Tour von Sithonia

Filippoi Kavala - Private Tour from Sithonia

Filippoi war eine alte Stadt von Ostmakedonien, bekannt unter dem Namen Krenides. Die Geschichte der Filippoi-Siedlung beginnt schon um 360 v. Chr., Als Kolonisten aus Thasos die Grundlagen der ursprünglichen Stadt Krenides setzen. Wenn sie von den Skifahrern im Jahre 356 v. Chr. Bedroht sind, suchen sie nach der Hilfe von Phillip II. (Vater von Alexander dem Großen), der, nachdem er in seine finanzielle und strategische Bedeutung gesehen hat, die Stadt übernimmt, ihn verstärkt und ihn in Filippoi umbenennt.

Continue reading

, , , , , , , , Posted by

Besuchen Sie Dion und Mount Olympus – Private Tour von Sithonia

Dion and Mount Olympus – Private tour from Sithonia

Der Olymp ist der höchste Berg Griechenlands, dessen höchster Berg Mytikas oder Pantheon auf 2.918 Meter (9.570 Fuß) steigt. Nach der griechischen Mythologie war der Olympus das Haus der Zwölf Olympischen Götter, während im Jahre 1938 Olympus der erste Ort wurde, der jemals zum Nationalpark in Griechenland erklärt wurde, mit dem Ziel, seinen natürlichen Reichtum zu schützen.

Continue reading

, , , Posted by

Wasserland – Thessaloniki Wasser Themenpark

Waterland Thessaloniki Day Tour

In der Nähe der Stadt Thessaloniki, ist Waterland, ein Ort von enormen Ausmaßen und gleichermaßen große Vielfalt an Rutschen, Schwimmbädern und Hydromassageanlagen. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen gehören Selbstbedienungsrestaurant, Café, Tennisplätze, Basketball- und Volleyballplätze und viele Veranstaltungen während des Tages. Komplette Einrichtungen, darunter Arzt, Rettungsschwimmer Vorposten und Schwimmlehrer, machen diesen Ort zu einem perfekten Ort für Spaß, Ruhe und Entspannung.

Continue reading

Things to do

Partner

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin

Armenistis - Camping and Bungalows  Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Siviri Rental Houses   Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  

Archives

, , , , , , , , , , Posted by

Sea Kayak Fishing Experience (Vourvourou)

Sea Kayak Fishing Experience

Our Sea Kayak Halkidiki Fishing trip combines two widely popular outdoor activities in one unique experience. Enjoy a calm relaxed paddling in beautiful secluded beaches of the Diaporos island in Vourvourou bay, while learning everything you need to know about fishing, cleaning and barbecue your own fish!

Continue reading

Posted by

Toroneos Cruise from Pefkohori (Tickets)

Toroneos Cruise from Pefkochori (Tickets)

The beautiful Toroneos gulf is located between the peninsulas of Kassandra and Sithonia. It is well known for its blue crystal waters and the breathtaking view of the scenery and the coastlines of the two peninsulas. Among these in the Toroneos gulf, is also an island of Halkidiki, which is called ‘Kelyfos’. 

Continue reading

Posted by

Toroneos Cruise from Neos Marmaras (Tickets)

Toroneos cruise from Neos Marmaras

The beautiful Toroneos gulf is located between the peninsulas of Kassandra and Sithonia. It is well known for its blue crystal waters and the breathtaking view of the scenery and the coastlines of the two peninsulas. Among these in the Toroneos gulf, is also an island of Halkidiki, which is called ‘Kelyfos’. This island is particular due to its weird shape, looking like a turtle, and that is why it is called by the locals the ‘Turtle Island’.

Continue reading

, , , , , , , , , , Posted by

Mount Athos Cruise from Ormos Panagias (Tickets)

Tickets to Mount Athos cruise

An exceptional day tour along Mount Athos . The monastic state, located on the third and eastern peninsula of Halkidiki, is a self-governing part of the Greek Orthodox Church and its monuments from the Byzantine period are enjoying worldwide fame and they worth to be visited.

Continue reading

, , , , , , , , Posted by

Filippoi Kavala – Private Tour from Sithonia

Filippoi Kavala - Private Tour from Sithonia

Filippoi was an ancient city of Eastern Macedonia, Known under the name of Krenides. The history of Filippoi settlement begins as early as 360 BC, when colonists from Thasos set the foundations of the original city, Krenides. When threatened by Thracians in 356 BC, they seek for the help of Phillip II (father of Alexander the Great) who, having seen into its financial and strategic importance takes over the city, fortifies it and renames it Filippoi.

Continue reading

, , , , , , , , Posted by

Visit Dion and Mount Olympus – Private tour from Sithonia

Dion and Mount Olympus – Private tour from Sithonia

Mount Olympus is the highest mountain of Greece, its highest peak Mytikas or Pantheon rising to 2.918 meters (9.570 feet). According to Greek mythology, Mount Olympus was the house of the Twelve Olympian Gods, while in 1938 Olympus became the first location ever to have been declared National Park in Greece, with the aim to protect its natural wealth.

Continue reading

, , , Posted by

Waterland – Thessaloniki Water theme park

Waterland Thessaloniki Day Tour

Near the city of Thessaloniki , is Waterland, a site of enormous proportions and equally big variety of slides, swimming pools and hydro-massage facilities. Other facilities include self-service restaurant, coffee shop, tennis courts, basketball and volleyball courts and many happenings during the day. Complete facilities, which include doctor, lifeguard outposts and swimming instructors, make this place a perfectly safe venue of fun, peace and relaxation.

Continue reading

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin