Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Prive Cruises for Group  

Archives

Posted by

Пиргадикья

Pirgadikia Halkidiki

Пиргадикья является амфитеатра построен поселок на море с видом на великолепный Афон и полуострове Ситония. Эта деревня воздерживается 100 км от г. Салоники и в 35 км от Poliyiro.

Пиргадикья (или Санкт-Димитриос) была создана после 1922 г. малоазийских беженцев Afthoni Мраморное. Древний город “Piloros” был расположен на полуострове в Pirgadikia. Это второй город, где армия Xerxis прошло после прохождения Афон канал. Он упоминается в Афинах альянса каталогов, пока 433bC.

Association of Tourist Accommodation “XENIOS ZEUS”

 

Где остановиться

деятельность

 

 

Posted by

Никити

Nikiti Sithonia - Credit : eroll

Никити Халкидики Греция

Никити расположен в 90 км от города Салоники. Сочетание моря и гор позволяет посетителю выбрать.

Деревенские улицы и пути, которые можно ходить и любоваться сохранившиеся дома с 1830, церковь Святого Никиты и старой школы.

Пляж Nikiti.It несколько кафе и баров, которые предлагают легкий веселья и отдыха на берегу моря.

Мы, однако, не будет терять 15 сентября является праздник празднование изображением Святого Никиты.

Где остановиться

деятельность

————————-
Photo credits: Enroll
Posted by

Парфенонас

Parthenonas Sithonia Halkidiki

Парфенон, Ситония Халкидики

Традиционная деревня в 5 км от Неос Мармарас. Посетите его и найти традиционную каменную деревню лесом.

Имя Parthenonas упоминается в документах 10-го века, но не так много информации о самой деревне и ее роли в прошлом. В 1970 году сайт был заново открыт и назвали заброшенную деревню Ситония, так как только брошенных и разрушенных домов были найдены в нем.

Где остановиться

деятельность

 

Posted by

Сарти

Sarti Sithonia Halkidiki

Сарти Ситония Халкидики

Сарти расположен в восточной части Ситония.

Названный вероятно, от древнего города, который был там, так как Геродот упоминает этот древний город как станция кампании Ксеркса.

Красивый курорт, где вы можете найти уникальный закрыты изолированных пляжей с бирюзовыми водами и белым песком.

Есть помещения, которые обещают вам комфортный отдых.
Для любителей природы найдет и организованная кемпинг.
Свежая рыба и традиционные тушеные блюда можно найти в ресторанах и тавернах.

Где остановиться

деятельность

Posted by

Сикья

Sykia Sithonia Halkidiki

Ския (Сикиа) Ситония Халкидики

Ския является самым южным деревня полуострова Ситония на полуострове Халкидики, в 160 км от г. Салоники на расстоянии. Дома сохранить их традиционный характер в связи с монастырской архитектуры. 3 км от традиционной деревни вы найдете пляж Ския.

Наиболее famus и удивительные пляжи в Ския является Pigadaki и Kriaritsi пляж.
На пути к Kriaritsi увидеть лабиринт дорог с твердым покрытием, которые были сделаны несколько лет назад для массивного курорта, но с тех пор были заброшены.

культурная ассоциация Ския называется “Sykiotakia”.

Где остановиться

No posts found.

деятельность

— Main Photo Credit : George Tsamakdas  & Giannis Kotronis

Posted by

Торони

Toroni Sithonia Halkidiki

Торони Ситония Халкидики

Торони населен с доисторических времен. Читайте на Древнем Торони.

Торони это потрясающий древний пляж, который тянется примерно 2,5 км. Порту полый двойной Торони Порто Куфо, который является крупнейшим и самым безопасным естественная гавань в Греции. На побережье есть ряд пещер, которые можно исследовать с достаточным вниманием, конечно, либо вплавь или на лодке.

Хороший рыбалки идеально подходит для подводного подводного плавания. Здесь вы должны быть раз напомнил, что “уважение моря является лучшим способом наслаждения.”

Рекомендовать съесть свежую рыбу в области.

деятельность

Posted by

Ватопеди

Halkidiki Greece

Ватопеди Ситония Халкидики

Ватопеди является урегулирование тех беженцев, которые прибыли из Ближнего Востока и поселился в деревне после погибели Ближнего Востока.

Он построен из холма на восточном берегу реки Havria, на расстоянии в 5 км от Ormylia.It получило свое название от того, что поселение беженцев было принято на свойстве Batopedi монастыря Афона , который затем экспроприированы.

С 1971 года поселок был независимым сообществом.

Posted by

Псакудья

Psakoudia Halkidiki

Псакудия Ситония Халкидики

Псакудия является морской порт Ормилии и его урегулирование собирает большую часть туристской деятельности и развитию региона.

Он построен на берегу моря и на дорожной сети Салоники-Халкидики, Ситония. Это, главным образом, курорт, на приморском районе, очень красивый и легко доступны. Он имеет 120 жителей, которые в основном занятые туризма, в то время как в летнее время население подходит к 4,000 жителей.

Порт Старый’S карьер и урегулирование Псакудия. Инфраструктура поселка включает в себя 4 больших отелей (600 мест, полностью), около 500 номеров, чтобы, лагерь и множество ресторанов, кондитерских и кафе.

Где остановиться

деятельность

Posted by

Ормилиа

Halkidiki Greece

Ормилия Халкидики

Ормилия построен на подножия горы Holomonta. Она насчитывает около 3,500 жителей. Он населен коренными жителями и имеет все те характеристики старых поселений Халкидики.

Плотные застройки- переулки – отсутствие планирования города – отсутствие открытой местности, особенно на севере старой части деревни.

Элементы, которые сохраняют свою живописность Новый городской дизайн Халкидиках предполагает сохранение традиционных и архитектурных особенностей урегулирования, учитывая соответствующий характер ее жителей.

Самое старое здание является центральным церковь Святого Георгия (1818) в то время как некоторые другие здания сохранились: башня церкви колокол, некоторые старые особняки и старой начальной школы, которая была построена в 1909 году и остается хорошо сохранившийся в отличном состоянии. Сегодня сообщество находится в этом здании.

Posted by

Ормос Панагиас

Ormos Panagias Sithonia Halkidiki

Ормос Панагиас, Ситония Халкидики

Ормос Панагия составляет около 2,5 км от города Агиос Николаос является живописная гавань.

От день лодок, выходящих на залив и лодки, которые делают тур Афоне, с остановками в Ouranoupoli и Амулиани.

Свежая рыба и приготовленную пищу, чтобы насладиться в тавернах, которые находятся в порту, но и вы найдете современные номера, апартаменты и номера для вашего пребывания.

Где остановиться

мероприятия

Posted by

Неос Мармарас

Neos Marmaras Halkidiki Sithonia

Неос Мармарас, Халкидики, Ситония – принцесса из Северного Эгейского

Если синий и зеленый бесконечности может сформировать оболочку, Неос Мармарас был бы жемчужиной. Спрятанный на западном побережье острова, Ситония Неос Мармарас ванн в красивый закат. Распростертыми на трех холмах, с живописной окружающей среды с участием прекрасных пляжей и сосновые рощи, урегулирование разработали в один из самых больших Эгейского курортов.

Мать Природа выступает Ситония и Неос Мармарас в частности. Курорт расположен у подножия самой высокой горы в Ситония – Итамос, 823m, которые изобилует оливковыми рощами и богатой дикой природы (лисиц, кроликов, диких кабанов …). Неос Мармарас является одним из редких курортов с двумя пляжами, и оба из них будут вознаграждены с “голубой флаг”, которая является синонимом красоты и кристально чистоты вод.

Пляж Paradiso можно найти к северу от центра курорта, показывая спокойные воды, постепенное вхождение в воду и спокойной атмосфере. Paradiso половина песка, половина галечный пляж.

Один-километровый главный пляж может похвастаться более естественный оттенок, туристические объекты (душевые, туалеты, пляж волейбола …), и песок. Вход в воду и постепенно это.

Разнообразные варианты размещения доступны в курорте, и немного за ее пределами. Бич, лагеря и частные квартиры еду к широкого круга туристов. Неос Мармарас, в общем, был выбран для семьи и спокойного отдыха, но несколько кафе, ночных клубов и пляжных клубов предоставить развлечения в течение дня и ночи. На курорте также располагает скорой помощи, почтовое отделение, аренда-A-Car учреждений, магазинов и других основных и дополнительных объектов.

Неос Мармарас хорошо связан с Салоники (второй по величине греческий город) и других частях полуострова Халкидики сетью отличным дорогам, которые должны быть использованы для открытия изолированных и скрытых бухт вдоль соседнего побережья.

Где остановиться

мероприятия

———————

Фотография : Polidoropoulos Andreas

Posted by

Метаморфоси

Metamorfosi Halkidiki Sithonia

Метаморфоси Ситония Халкидики

Метаморфоси красивый-зелено-туристическая деревня, в начале Ситония, построенный на берегу моря, с целью города.

Жители Метаморфоси беженцы из Ближнего Востока. Они очень гостеприимны, готовы предложить свои драгоценные услуги местных и иностранных туристов.

Как туристическая деревня, вероятно, самая красивая деревня Северной Греции. Он построен на зеленом склоне с сосновым лесом, на берегу моря. Его золотые пляжи, голубое и чистое как кристально чистое море, кружевные пляжи, сделали его очень рано популярным не только в Греции, но и в Европе. Право ориентация является тот, который делает Метаморфоси иметь лучший климат Греции (умеренного), то есть свежие летние и мягкая зима,, без влажности вообще, очень редкая квалификация для тех, кто знает об этом.

Кроме того, Министерство образования в 1950 году выбрал Metamorphosi из всех селах Н. Греции, чтобы создать первый лагерь, который кадры работать.

Где остановиться

No posts found.

деятельность

————————————–

Photo Credits: Dušan Mihajlović 

Posted by

Геракини

Gerakini Beach Sithonia Halkidiki

Геракини Халкидики Греция

Порт города Полигирос (столицы области Халкидики), поселок Геракини воспет великим греческим поэтом Никосом Каввадиасом, бывавшим здесь в эпоху своей работы на флоте. Сегодня здесь Вам предоставляются все условия для прекрасного семейного отдыха. Длинный пляж и воспетая поэтами гавань “Скала Геракини

Геракини залив предлагает современный торговый центр, чтобы удовлетворить все потребности торговых и желаний, пешеходных тротуаров, чтобы прогуляться по берегу моря, детская площадка на песке, занятия водными видами спорта, живописные таверны по вкусу свежую рыбу, “Ouzeri” с местными деликатесами, бары на набережной, чтобы насладиться напитком или кофе, любуясь на закат и на очень малых расстояниях, несколько пляжей с кристально голубой водой.

Где остановиться

мероприятия

——————————

Photo Credits: Vasilis Kougionis – Sunday Resort

Posted by

Агиос Николаос

Agios Nikolaos Sithonia Halkidiki

Агиос Николаос Ситония

Агиос Николаос находится в 110 километрах от Салоник, где начинается полуострова Ситония.

Это благословенное место, и это одарен редких природных красот. Здесь, синева моря и зелень сосен в сочетании изысканно. С более тридцати километров пляжей, с красивыми живописными заливами, чистыми пляжами и очень чистой водой, это что-то особенное.

Сегодня, с постоянным населением 2,500 жителей, сообщество Агиос Николаос окружен с севера на юг на плотной соснового леса и на Запад по Siggitiko залив или Ажио Орос залив.

Где остановиться

мероприятия

Posted by

Вурвуру

Vourvourou Sithonia Halkidiki

Вурвуру Ситония Халкидики

и на расстоянии 10 KLM от города Агиос Николаос и 120 KLM от аэропорта города Салоники, в полуострове Ситония является известный во всем мире своей природной красотой, Вурвуру, с девяти небольших островов, где нетронутая природа и тайные очаровательные пляжи являются чем-то уникальным.

5 километрах от Ormo Панагиас, по дороге, которая распространяется между оливковыми деревьями и соснами, магия картина Вурвуру оглушает посетителя. Это вопрос из красочной комплекса синий и зеленый с разных морских конструкций и покрытых лесом холмов. Во-первых вы можете увидеть Livari, спокойный справедливую лагуну которое ограничено от смежной темно-синий море удлиненным песчаный пляж с соснами.

Где остановиться

деятельность

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  

Archives

Posted by

Pirgadikia

Pirgadikia Halkidiki

Pirgadikia is an amphitheater built village over the sea with a view of the magnificent Mount Athos and the peninsula of Sithonia. This village abstains 100 km from Thessaloniki and 35 km from Poliyiros .

Pirgadikia (or Saint Dimitrios) was established after 1922 by Asia Minor refugees of Afthoni Marmara. The ancient city “Piloros” was situated at the peninsula of Pirgadikia . It is the second city where the army of Xerxis passed after the passage of Athos canal. It is referred to the Athens alliance catalogues until 433 bC.

Association of Tourist Accommodation “XENIOS ZEUS”

Posted by

Nikiti

Nikiti Sithonia - Credit : eroll

Nikiti Sithonia Halkidiki

Nikiti is located 90 km from Thessaloniki. A combination of sea and mountain lets the visitor choose.
The village streets and paths that one can walk and admire the preserved homes from 1830, the church of Agios Nikitas and old school.
Beach of Nikiti.It are several cafes and bars which offer a touch of fun and relaxation by the sea.
We however will not lose on 15 September is the feast day celebration of the image of St. Nikita.

Where to stay

Things to do

————————-
Photo credits: Enroll
Posted by

Parthenonas

Parthenonas Sithonia Halkidiki

Parthenonas, Sithonia Halkidiki

Traditional village 5 km from Neos Marmaras. Visit it and find a traditional stone village by the forest.

The name Parthenonas is mentioned in documents from 10th century but there is no much information about the village itself and its role in the past. In 1970 the site was rediscovered and called The abandoned village of Sithonia since only abandoned and ruined houses were found in it.

Posted by

Sarti

Sarti Sithonia Halkidiki

Sarti Sithonia Halkidiki

Sarti is located in the eastern part of Sithonia.

Named probably from the ancient city that was there, since Herodotus mentions this ancient city as a station of the campaign of Xerxes.

Beautiful resort where you can find unique closed isolated beaches with turquoise waters and white sand.

There are accommodations that promise you a comfortable holiday.
For the lovers of nature will find and organized camping.
Fresh fish and traditional stews can be found in restaurants and taverns.

Where to stay

Things to do

Posted by

Sykia

Sykia Sithonia Halkidiki

Sykia (Sikia) Sithonia Halkidiki

Sykia is the southernmost village of Sithonia peninsula in Halkidiki, 160 km distance from Thessaloniki. The houses retain their traditional character in regard to the monastic architecture. 3 km away from the traditional village you will find the Sykia beach.

The most famus and amazing beaches in Sykia is Pigadaki and Kriaritsi beach.
On the way to Kriaritsi see the maze of paved roads, which were made some years back for a massive resort but have since been abandoned.

the cultural association of Sykia called “The Sykiotakia”.

Where to stay

Things to do

Photos

— Main Photo Credit : George Tsamakdas  & Giannis Kotronis

Posted by

Toroni

Toroni Sithonia Halkidiki

Toroni Sithonia Halkidiki

Toroni is inhabited since prehistoric times. Read on for the Ancient Toroni.
Toroni is a stunning pristine beach which stretches approximately 2.5 km. Porto hollow double Toroni is Porto Koufo, which is the largest and safest natural harbor in Greece. On the coast there are a number of caves that you can explore with enough attention, of course, either by swimming or by boat.
Nice fishing spot ideal for underwater snorkeling. Here you should be reminded again that “respect for the sea is the best way of enjoyment.”
Recommend to eat fresh fish in the area.

Things to do

Posted by

Vatopedi

Halkidiki Greece

Vatopedi, Sithonia Halkidiki

Vatopedi is the settlement of those refugees who came from Near East and settled in the village after the Near East Ruin.

It is built of a hill on the east coast of the Havria river, at a distance of only 5 km from Ormylia.It owes its name to the fact that the settlement of the refugees was made on the property of the Batopedi Monastery of Mount Athos, which was then expropriated.

Since 1971 the settlement was a independent community.

Posted by

Psakoudia

Psakoudia Halkidiki

Psakoudia Sithonia Halkidiki

Psakoudia is the seaport of Ormylia and its settlement gathers the largest part of the tourist activity and development of the region.

It is built by the sea and on the road net ThessalonikiSithonia. It is a mainly a resort, on a seaside area, very beautiful and easily accessible. It has 120 residents who are mainly occupied with tourism, while during summertime the population comes up to 4.000 habitants.

The old’s quarry port and the Settlement of Psakoudia. The settlement’s infrastructure includes 4 big hotels (600 beds, totally), about 500 rooms to let, a camp and many restaurants, confectionaries and cafes.

In 1993 the Ministry of Environment, Physical Planning and Public Works approved an urban design on the expansion of the settlement in a region of 600 acres of communal land, which provides a lot of potentials for the future development of the settlement.

Where to stay

Things to do

Posted by

Ormylia

Halkidiki Greece

Ormylia Halkidiki

Ormylia is built on the foot of the Holomonta mountain. It has about 3.500 residents. It is inhabited by indigenous residents and has all those characteristics of the old settlements of Halkidiki.

Dense building- alleys – lack of town planning – lack of open areas, especially in the north older part of the village.

Elements that preserve its picturesqueness The new urban design of Halkidiki suggests the preservation of the traditional and architectural characteristics of the settlement, given the relevant temper of its inhabitants.

The oldest building is the central Church of St. George (1818) while some other buildings are preserved: the church tower bell, some old mansions and the old Primary School, which was built in 1909 and remains well preserved in an excellent condition. Today the Community is located in this building.

Posted by

Ormos Panagias

Ormos Panagias Sithonia Halkidiki

Ormos Panagias Sithonia Halkidiki

Ormos Panagias is about 2.5 km from Agios Nikolaos is a picturesque harbor.

From day boats leaving the bay and boats that make the tour of Mount Athos, with stops in Ouranoupoli and Ammouliani.

Fresh fish and cooked food to enjoy in the taverns that are in port, but also you will find modern accommodation, apartments and rooms for your stay.

Where to stay

Things to do

Photos

Posted by

Neos Marmaras

Neos Marmaras Halkidiki Sithonia

Neos Marmaras, Sithonia – the Princess of the Northern Aegean

If blue and green infinity could form a shell, Neos Marmaras would have been a gem. Tucked on the western coastline of the Sithonia Island, Neos Marmaras baths in the beautiful sunset. Outspread on three hills, with the picturesque environment featuring beautiful beaches and pine groves, the settlement had developed into one of the greatest Aegean holiday resorts.

Mother Nature favored Sithonia and Neos Marmaras in particular. The resort is located at the base of the Sithonia’s highest mountain – Itamos, 823m, which abounds with the olive groves and rich wildlife (foxes, rabbits, wild boars…). Neos Marmaras is one of rare resorts with two beaches, and both of them are rewarded with the “blue flag”, which is a synonym for the beauty and crystal cleanness of the waters.

Paradiso beach can be found to the north of the resort’s center, featuring calm waters, gradual entry into the water and tranquil atmosphere. Paradiso is half sand, half pebble beach.

One-kilometer long main beach boasts more natural shade, tourist facilities (showers, toilets, beach-volley court…), and sand. Entrance into the water is also gradual.

Diverse accommodation options are available within the holiday resort, and slightly outside of it. Beach hotels, camps and private apartments cater to a wide range of tourists. Neos Marmaras, in general, is chosen for a family and peaceful vacation, but several cafes, nightclubs and beach clubs provide entertainment during the day and night. The resort also disposes of an ambulance, post office, rent-a-car agencies, stores and other basic and complementary facilities.

Neos Marmaras is well connected with Thessaloniki (the second largest Greek city) and other parts of Halkidiki by a network of excellent roads, which should be used for discovery of isolated and hidden coves along the neighboring coastline.

Where to stay

Things to do

———————

Photo credits: Polidoropoulos Andreas

Posted by

Metamorfosi

Metamorfosi Halkidiki Sithonia

Metamorfosi Sihtonia Halkidiki

Metamorfosi is a beautiful –green-tourist village, in the beginning of Sithonia, built on the sea, with a city plan.

The habitants of Metamorfosi are refugees from the Near East. They are very hospitable, willing to offer their precious services to local and foreign tourists.

As a tourist village is probably the most beautiful village of North Greece. It is built on a green slope with pinewoods, by the sea. Its golden beaches, the blue and clean as a crystal sea, the lacy beaches, made it very early popular not only in Greece, but in Europe too. The right orientation is the one that makes Metamorfosi to have the best climate of Greece (temperate), that is a fresh summer and a mild winter, with no humidity at all, a very rare qualification for those who are aware of it.

Besides, the Ministry of Education in 1950 chose Metamorfosi out of all the villages of North Greece to create the first camp, which stills operate.

Where to stay

Things to do

————————————–

Photo Credits: Dušan Mihajlović 

Posted by

Gerakini

Gerakini Beach Sithonia Halkidiki

Gerakini Sithonia Halkidiki

Gerakini bay offers a modern shopping centre to cater for all shopping needs and desires, pedestrian sidewalks to stroll by the seaside, children’s playground on the sand, water sports facilities, picturesque taverns to taste fresh fish, “ouzeri” with local delicacies, bars on the seafront to enjoy a drink or coffee while gazing at the sunset and at very short distances, several beaches with crystal blue waters.

Where to stay

Things to do

——————————

Photo Credits: Vasilis Kougionis – Sunday Resort

Posted by

Agios Nikolaos

Agios Nikolaos Sithonia Halkidiki

Agios Nikolaos, Sithonia Halkidiki

Agios Nikolaos is 110 kilometers from Thessaloniki, where Sithonia peninsula begins.

It is a blessed place and it is gifted with rare natural beauties. Here, the blue of the sea and the green of pine are combined exquisitely.

With more than thirty kilometers of beaches, with beautiful picturesque bays, clean beaches and very clean waters, it is something special.

In the traditional village of Agios Nikolaos you can enjoy a romantic walk to the picturesque paved alleys, and admire the traditional houses of 19 th century that constitute samples of folk architecture. You can also visit the churches of Saint George and Saint Paraskevi, as well as the country chapel of Saint Nikolaos, Saint George and that of Ormos Panagias.

You can also enjoy the magic of the feast that prevails in this square of the village during the three-day cultural celebrations of Agia Paraskevi, which reach their peak on the 26 th July. The visitor can reflect on the past and enjoy contemporary and intimate hospitality.

Today, with a permanent population of 2.500 habitants, the community of Agios Nikolaos is surrounded from north to south by dense pineforest and towards west by Sigitikos bay or Mount Athos bay.

Where to stay

Things to do

Photos

Posted by

Vourvourou

Vourvourou Sithonia Halkidiki

Vourvourou, Sithonia Halkidiki

South and at a distance of 10 klm from Agios Nikolaos and 120 klm from the airport of Thessaloniki , to the peninsula of Sithonia is the known all over the world for its natural beauty, Vourvourou, with its nine small islands where the virgin nature and the secret charming beaches are something unique.

5 klm from Ormos Panagias, along a road that spreads out between olive trees and pines, the magic picture of Vourvourou stuns the visitor. It is a matter of a colorful complex of blue and green with miscellaneous marine designs and forest-covered hills. Firstly you can see Livari, a calm fair lagoon which is delimited from the adjacent navy-blue sea by an elongated sandy beach with pine trees.

Except for the blue waters and the seafood snacks to the picturesque taverns of the area, one of the possibilities that are offered to the visitor is also a boat ride to Diaporos or the small islands which are exactly opposite the settlement where you can see the cleanest blue-green waters of Halkidiki.

You, again, that have a special preference for the mountain, you can walk to the footpaths of Itamos in order to enjoy from its summit, the magic bay of Vourvourou and see the whole Halkidiki and half Aegean Sea .

Local farm products from Vourvourou, like all other places in Halkidiki are: virgin olive oil, good wine, tsipouro(ouzo), honey, fresh fishes.

Where to stay

Things to do

Photos

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin