Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia
, , Posted by

Tagestour nach Athen

Daily tour to Athens

Athen ist eine zauberhafte Stadt mit den meisten ruhmreiche Geschichte in der Welt, wird sie von Göttern und Menschen verehrt. Die bezaubernde Hauptstadt von Griechenland ist seit jeher die Wiege der Zivilisation. Es ist die Stadt, wo Demokratie geboren wurde und am meisten von den Weisen der Antike.

Akropolis von Athen nominiert, um in der Liste mit den sieben neuen Wunder der Welt.Die heiligen Felsen der Akropolis aufgenommen hat Strukturen aus dem 5. BC, das berühmte Goldene Zeitalter der Periklis.Athens wird in der Präfektur Attika und reicht bis zu der Halbinsel und bis in Sterea Griechenland.
Es liegt in einer Niederung, umgeben von Bergen erbaut und wurde ständig seit Noelithic Alter bis in die Neuzeit bewohnt.

Die Hauptstadt ist bekannt, mehr als jede andere europäische Hauptstadt, für seine luxuriösen Kaufhäuser und kleine intime shops.The wichtigsten archäologischen Stätten und dem Nachtleben völlig verwandelt die Stadt!

 

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Daily tour to Athens

Athens Greece

Athens is a magical city with the most glorious history in the world, it is worshipped by gods and people. The enchanting capital of Greece has always been the birthplace of civilization. It is the city where democracy was born and most of the wise men of ancient times.

Acropolis of Athens is nominated to be included in the list with the 7 new miracles of the world.The holy rock of Acropolis has structures dating back to the 5th BC,the famous Golden Age of Periklis.Athens is situated in the prefecture of Attica and reaches up to the peninsula and right down to Sterea Greece.
It is built in a low land surrounded by mountains and has been constantly inhabited since Noelithic Age until modern times.

The capital is famous,more than any other European capital, for its luxurious department stores and small intimate shops.The important archaeological sites  and nightlife totally  transforms the city!

 

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin