Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia
, , Posted by

Ежедневно тур в Афины

Daily tour to Athens

Афины волшебный город с самой славной истории в мире, это поклоняются богам и людям. Чарующая столица Греции всегда была родиной цивилизации. Это город, где демократия родилась и большинство мудрецов древности.

Афинский Акрополь номинирован быть включен в список с 7 новых чудес world.The святой скале Акрополя имеет структуры, начиная с 5-го до н.э, известный Золотой век Periklis.Athens расположен в префектуре Аттика и доходит до полуострова и вплоть до Sterea Греции.
Он построен в низкой земли, окруженной горами и не постоянно заселена с Noelithic возрасте до современности.

Столица славится, больше, чем любой другой европейской столице, своими роскошными универмагами и небольшой интимный shops.The важных археологических памятников и ночной жизни полностью преобразует город!

 

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Daily tour to Athens

Athens Greece

Athens is a magical city with the most glorious history in the world, it is worshipped by gods and people. The enchanting capital of Greece has always been the birthplace of civilization. It is the city where democracy was born and most of the wise men of ancient times.

Acropolis of Athens is nominated to be included in the list with the 7 new miracles of the world.The holy rock of Acropolis has structures dating back to the 5th BC,the famous Golden Age of Periklis.Athens is situated in the prefecture of Attica and reaches up to the peninsula and right down to Sterea Greece.
It is built in a low land surrounded by mountains and has been constantly inhabited since Noelithic Age until modern times.

The capital is famous,more than any other European capital, for its luxurious department stores and small intimate shops.The important archaeological sites  and nightlife totally  transforms the city!

 

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin