Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Azur Apartments   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia
Posted by

Fourka

Fourka Beach Kassandra Halkidiki

Fourka Kassandra Chalkidiki

Fourka ist 100 km von Thessaloniki und jedes Jahr zieht es viele Touristen. Das erste, was der Besucher trifft, ist seine schönen Strand der so genannte Skala von Fourka (Fourka Beach). Das Dorf Fourka liegt in einer Entfernung von ca. 2 km entfernt. Die natürliche Schönheit und die Geschichte des Ortes sind mit der modernen Ausstattung des Hotels und das Nachtleben kombiniert. Es lohnt sich, die Freundlichkeit und die traditionelle Gastfreundschaft der Bewohner zu erwähnen, die den Besucher mit den besten Bedingungen bieten einen schönen Urlaub zu haben.

Rückblende

Fourka nicht von historischem Interesse fehlt. Eine Inschrift, die in der Friedhofskirche St. Athanasios, führt uns zurück zu den römischen Jahren zu finden ist. Die byzantinischen Erkenntnisse, die vor kurzem in den Ruinen von St. Ioannis Tempel ans Licht kamen, sowie die verschiedenen Kapellen und Häuser -Das für ihre architektur- würdig sind, singt der Dörfer natürlich im Laufe der Jahre.

Natürliche Schönheiten

Ein Dorf voller Grün. Ein Paradies mit pinewoods, Olivenbäume, und jede Art von Bäumen und Blumen. Ein Ort, wo: Die sunshines, das Meer ist weit, ruhig wie ein See, mit Diamanten verziert. Diese Worte könnten zu einem Dichter gehören. Das Meer ist kristallblau und es hat die “Blaue Flagge Europas”. Es ist auch mit dem Pinienwald des Berges gut kombiniert. Diese Fee Welt der Schönheit mit dem bezaubernden Sonnenuntergang geschlossen. Da die Sonne im Meer versinkt, rot, lila und orange Farbtöne zieren die Skyline.

Cosmopolitan Charakter

Abgesehen von der natürlichen Schönheit, werden die Besucher durch die ausgezeichnete touristische Organisation angezogen. Die modernen Einrichtungen bieten eine angenehme und komfortable stay.Entertainment für den Besucherzufriedenheit ist sehr wichtig. Fourka hat ein tolles Nachtleben, die alle zufrieden stellt.

Wo zu bleiben

Aktivitäten

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Fourka

Fourka Beach Kassandra Halkidiki

Fourka Kassandra Halkidiki

Fourka is located 100 km away from Thessaloniki and every year it attracts many tourists. The first thing the visitor meets, is its beautiful beach the so-called Skala of Fourka (Fourka Beach). The village of Fourka is situated at a distance of about 2 km. The natural beauties and the history of the village are combined with the modern hotel equipment and the nightlife. It is worth mentioning the friendliness and the traditional hospitality of the habitants, which provide the visitor with the best conditions to have a great holiday.

Flashback

Fourka does not lack of historical interest. An inscription, which is found in the cemetery’s church of St. Athanasios, takes us back to the Roman years. The Byzantine findings that recently came to light in the ruins of St. Ioannis Temple, as well as the various chapels and houses –that are worthy for their architecture- are sings of the village’s course through the years.

Natural beauties

A village full of green. A paradise with pinewoods, olive trees, and every kind of trees and flowers. A place where: The sunshines, the sea is wide, peaceful as a lake, decorated with diamonds. These words could belong to a poet. The sea is crystal blue and it has the “blue flag of Europe”. It is also well combined with the pinewood of the mountain. This fairy world of beauty is concluded with the enchanting sunset. As the sun sets into the sea, red, purple and orange shades decorate the skyline.

Cosmopolitan character

Apart from the natural beauty, the visitors are attracted by the excellent tourist organization. The modern establishments offer a pleasant and comfortable stay.Entertainment is very important for the visitor’s satisfaction. Fourka has a great nightlife that satisfies everyone.

Where to stay

Things to do

Photos

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin