Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Siviri Rental Houses   Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  
, , , , , , Posted by

Туризм маршруты в полуострове Кассандра

Hiking routes in Kassandra peninsula

Туризм – Поход в Кассандра Халкидики


Следующие пешеходные дорожки были созданы несколько лет назад Халкидики Гостиничной Ассоциации, финансируемого Европейским фондом регионального развития (ЕФРР) при содействии Греческой национальной туристической организации, в целях содействия нашим посетителям наслаждаться нашим богатую флору и фауну.

Прогулки различаются по длине и сложности, с тем, чтобы покрыть потребности посетителей всех возрастов и физического состояния.

Хорошо обувь необходима для всех путей. В большинстве случаев сильные обувь или тренеров хватит.

При влажной, однако, летом пешие сапоги рекомендуется, в частности, для одного или двух длинных путей, и те, которые связаны некоторые рок скремблирования.

1. Сани – Сани Берд – Сани

hiking-kassandra-route-1

туризм-Кассандра-маршрут-1An легкая прогулка через лес, который юбку длинную и красивую, Sani Beach, с видом на водно-болотных угодий в Берд Сани (2ч 30м.)..

Холм башни Ставроникита сразу находится к западу от Sani Beach Holiday Resort.

Во время древних ручьев были два города в области. Сани, самое главное, разработан от доисторического поселения в районе башни. Старый город Сани теперь лежит в море.

Святилище птицы было создано в водно-болотных угодий Если к востоку от лесных массивов Какая юбка Sani Beach колония черепах жить в маленьком пруду, прилегающей к воротам сельскохозяйственного тюрьме; которая лежит к востоку от водно-болотных угодий. Черепахи часто видел в лесу.


2. Сани – Сани Отдых – Сивири

hiking-kassandra-route-2

туризм-Кассандра-маршрут-2Это ходьбы может быть запущен с любого конца, но описание здесь от Porto Sani Village в Сивири. Это будет необходимо организовать транспорт для вашего возвращения, если вы не намерены повторить свои шаги (20 км).

Путь следует хорошо выраженным лесной путь, который извилины вдоль вершины скалы между Sani Beach Holiday Resort и Siviri; Сани Отдых передается, на полпути между Sani Beach Holiday Resort и Siviri.

Люди, желающие более короткий ходьбы может закончить в Sani Camping. Из-за характера пути, необходимо позаботиться, особенно с людьми, которые могут пострадать от головокружения, очень маленьких детей и собак.
Ящерицы, птиц и бабочек изобилуют в этих тенистых лесах, в зависимости от сезона. Это один из самых красивых прогулок в Халкидики и не должна быть упущена..


 

3. Посиди – сосновые леса – Посиди

hiking-kassandra-route-3туризм-Кассандра-маршрут-3AN легко, круговой, хребет ходьбы в вышеуказанных пляже Посиди, которая обеспечивает прекрасный вид на побережье, а также оливковую рощу сосновые леса, покрытые долина внутреннему, к Каландре. Путь следует лесные дорожки для большей части пути.

Время, необходимое: 2 часа

Старт и финиш на прогулку от береговой дороги 300 м к югу от Holidays Hotel Посиди. Существует большая парковка на открытой местности только мимо отеля, если дорога на старте слишком занят, чтобы оставить там.

Документы 14-го века в Афоне говоря Посиди, но как имя относится к поклонению Посейдона, бога моря, она, вероятно, назван в гораздо более ранние времена.


4. Полихроно – Черепахи – Полихроно 

hiking-kassandra-route-4туризм-Кассандра-маршрут-4This ходить занимает одно в горы за Полихроно посетить пруд в лесу, где черепахи находятся (Mavrobara озеро). Путь следует широкие лесные дорожки, проходя через высокогорной долине, окруженной скалами из песчаника и соснового леса. Обратный путь, дает много прекрасный вид на море и побережье, как она постепенно спускается сквозь деревья, чтобы Полихроно.

Эти сосновые леса содержат много больших деревьев, часто доходя до к свету из днищ глубоких ущелий, которые покрыты густым подлеском. Это обеспечивает прекрасную среду обитания для птиц, мелких млекопитающих и насекомых. Черепахи и ящерицы часто встречаются, а также черепах. В зависимости от сезона, тем более открытая площадка может быть масса цвета, с ее цветами, кустами и бабочками.


5. Криопиги – Кассандрино – Криопиги

hiking-kassandra-route-5

туризм-Кассандра-маршрут-5Это ходить, что довольно долго, занимает одно с помощью лесных дорожек в красивой маленькой деревне Кассандрино, спрятаны в горах Кассандра. Это нетронутая деревня Крик восторга посетить. Возвращение путь к Криопиги также использует лесные дорожки, которые принимают один через более отдаленных частях полуострова.

Прогулка начинается рядом с церковью в Криопиги. На въезде в деревню с северо повернуть направо в старой деревне сразу после прохождения под второй набор сигналов мигает желтый индикатор трафика.

Из церкви принять бетонная дорога, которая ведет на юго-запад, по направлению к лесу. Это Zig зигзагами вверх по горе, мимо домов, в конечном итоге становится насыпной дороге доступа. Отсюда, оглядываясь назад есть хороший вид на море через к Kelyfos острова и Ситония за ее пределами. В 300 м будет достигнут узел.


6. Ханиоти – Пожарная каланча – Ханиоти

hiking-kassandra-route-6

туризм-Кассандра-маршрут-6This путь занимает одно из Ханиоти на восточном побережье полуострова Кассандра вверх на длинный хребет, который является основой полуострова. Отсюда следует, это хребет на север к башне огонь, расположенный в одном из самых высоких точек на гребне, перед спуском в Ханиоти снова.

Подъем следует козел отслеживает до незначительный гребень из Ханиоти, чтобы достичь главного хребта, который дает широкие взгляды по всем направлениям окружающей местности. Широкий лесной дороге следуют вдоль средней части выявления прекрасный вид на Скиони и западного побережья и, на спуске к Ханиоти, на восточном побережье лежит перед нами.

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Hiking routes in Kassandra peninsula

hiking-kassandra-halkidiki

Hiking – Trekking in Kassandra Halkidiki

The following walking paths were created few years ago by the Halkidiki Hotel Association, financed by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) with the cooperation of the Greek National Tourism Organization, in an effort to facilitate our visitors to enjoy our rich flora and fauna.

The walks vary in length and difficulty, so as to cover the needs of visitors of all ages and physical condition.

Good footwear is necessary for all of the paths. In most situations strong shoes or trainers will suffice.

When wet, however, summer walking boots are recommended, particularly for one or two of the longer paths, and those that involve some rock scrambling.

1. Sani – Sani Bird Sanctuary – Sani

hiking-kassandra-route-1An easy walk through the woods, which skirt the long and beautiful, Sani beach, with views across the wetlands of the Sani Bird Sanctuary (2h. 30m.).

The hill of the tower of Stavronikita lies immediately to the west of the Sani Beach Holiday Resort.

In the time of the Ancient Creeks there were two cities in the area. Sani, the most important, developed from the prehistoric settlement in the area of the tower. The old city of Sani now lies under the sea.

A bird sanctuary has been created in If the wetlands to the east of the woodlands which skirt Sani Beach and a colony of turtles live in a small pond adjacent to the gates of the agricultural prison; which lies to the east of the wetlands. Tortoises are often seen in the woods.


2. Sani – Sani Camping – Siviri

hiking-kassandra-route-2This walk can be started from either end but the description here is from Porto Sani Village to Siviri. It will be necessary to organize transport for your return, unless you intend to retrace your Steps (20km).

The path follows a well-marked woodland path, which meanders along the cliff tops between Sani Beach Holiday Resort and Siviri ; Sani Camping is passed, half way between Sani Beach Holiday Resort and Siviri.

People wishing a shorter walk could finish at Sani Camping. Because of the nature of the path, care must be taken, particularly with people who may suffer from vertigo, very young children and dogs.
Lizards, birds and butterflies abound in these shady woods, depending on the season. This is one of the most beautiful walks in Halkidiki and should not be missed.


3. Posidi – Pinewoods – Posidi

hiking-kassandra-route-3An easy, circular, ridge walk in the pinewoods above the Posidi beach, which provides beautiful views of the coast as well as the olive grove, covered valley Inland, towards Kalandra. The path follows forest tracks for most of the way.

Time needed: 2 hours

The start and finish of the walk is from the coast road 300m south of the Posidi Holidays Hotel. There is ample parking on open ground just past the hotel, if the road at the Start is too busy to park there.

14th Century documents in Mt Athos mention Posidi, but as the name relates to the worship of Poseidon, the god of the sea, it was probably named in much earlier times.


4. Polihrono – Turtles – Polihrono

hiking-kassandra-route-4This walk takes one up into the hills behind Polihrono to visit a pond in the woods where turtles are found (Mavrobara lake). The path follows broad forest tracks, passing through a high valley, surrounded by sandstone cliffs and pine forest. The return path, gives many fine views of the sea and coast as it gradually descends, through the trees, to Polihrono.

These pinewoods contain many large trees, often reaching up towards the light from the bottoms of deep gorges, which are covered with dense undergrowth. This provides a fine habitat for birds, small mammals and insects. Tortoises and lizards are often encountered as well as the turtles. Depending on the season, the more open ground can be a mass of colour, with its flowers, shrubs and butterflies.


5. Kriopihi – Kasandrino – Kriopigi

hiking-kassandra-route-5This walk, which is quite long, takes one via forest tracks to the beautiful little village of Kasandrino, hidden away in the hills of Kassandra. This unspoilt Creek village is a delight to visit. The return path to Kriopigi also uses forest tracks that take one through the more remote parts of this peninsula.

The walk begins beside the church in Kriopigi. On entering the village from the north turn right into the old village immediately after passing under the second set of flashing amber traffic Signals.

From the church take the concrete road that leads southwest, up towards the woods. This zig zags up the hill, past houses, eventually becoming an unmade access road. From here, looking back there is a good view of the sea across to Kelyfos Island and Sithonia beyond. In 300m a junction is reached.


6. Hanioti – Fire Tower – Hanioti

hiking-kassandra-route-6This path takes one from Hanioti on the east coast of Kassandra up onto the long ridge, which is the backbone of the peninsula. It then follows this ridge north to the fire lookout tower, situated at one of the highest points on the ridge, before descending again to Hanioti.

The climb follows goat tracks up a minor ridge from Hanioti to reach the main ridge, which gives expansive views in all directions of the surrounding terrain. A wide forest track is followed along the middle section revealing fine views of Skioni and the western coastline and, on the descent to Hanioti, the eastern coast lies before us.

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin