Armenistis - Camping and Bungalows  Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Siviri Rental Houses   Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  
Posted by

Holomontas Berg

Holomontas Halkidiki

Durch das dichte Laub der Bäume tritt die Ansicht der drei Halbinseln und Inseln der Ägäis. Das dichte Laub der Bäume – Grün, Goldgelb und Grau – schaffen eine idyllische Atmosphäre. Tavernen in den Wäldern und Dörfer bieten die Jagd und andere leckere lokale Spezialitäten. Kleine Kirchen in der ganzen Strecke verstreut. Zahlreiche Festivals und örtliche Festtage. Ausgezeichnete lokale Produkte und Köstlichkeiten von den Genossenschaften von Frauen vorbereitet, aber die Bewohner individuell, stehen den Besuchern …

All dies mit den archäologischen Stätten im antiken Stagira, dem Geburtsort des großen griechischen Philosophen Aristoteles und ihres besonderen architektonischen Bedeutung Siedlungen Arnaias und Kommandant der anderen Dörfern ist eine einzigartige Alternative für den Winter.

Cholomontas

Die reichen Wald Holomontas die Provinzen Arnaias und Poligirou ist in der Regel schneereichen Winter und bietet unvergessliche Touren. Kiefern, Tannen, Eichen und Buchen mit Kastanien und Oliven Eichen durchsetzt und reichlich sind die Bäche und Quellen. Die Luft ist so sauber, dass Sie den Atem schneidet. Die biologische Vielfalt des Waldes begünstigt die Entwicklung von einer großen Population von Spiel und wilde Tiere und Vögel. Tatsächlich Jagd auf Hase und Wildschwein ist sehr verbreitet in der Gegend.
Naturliebhaber, die den Berg Chalkidiki erleben wollen, können wir die drei Waldwege, die im Bereich gehackt wurden, zu folgen:

Die 16. Spur, die Polygyro beginnt und in den umliegenden Hügeln, in einer herrlichen Naturlandschaft.
Die 17. Spur, die das Bergdorf Kommandant beginnt und, durch einen dichten Wald führt zum Dorf Vrastama.
Am 18., ab Vrastama und endet im gleichen Dorf. Wanderer gehen durch die natürliche Höhle von St. Euthymius, früher Einsiedelei und Kapelle jetzt.
In einigen Orten die Wege der Blick auf das ägäische Meer und die drei Halbinseln der Grafschaft ist beeindruckend.

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Holomontas Mountain

Holomontas Halkidiki

Through the dense foliage of the trees emerges the view of the three peninsulas , and the Aegean islands . The dense foliage of trees – green, golden yellow and gray – create an idyllic atmosphere. Taverns in the woods and villages offer hunting and other delicious local delicacies. Small churches scattered throughout the route. Numerous festivals and local celebrations. Excellent local products and delicacies prepared by the cooperatives of women, but the residents individually, are available to visitors …

All this combined with the archaeological sites in Ancient Stagira, the birthplace of the great Greek philosopher Aristotle, and their special architectural importance settlements Arnaia and Commander of the other villages are a unique alternative for winter.

Holomontas

The rich forest Holomontas the provinces Arnaia and Poligiros is usually snowy winter and offers unforgettable tours. Pines , firs, oaks and beeches interspersed with chestnut and olive oaks and abundant are the streams and springs. The air is so clean , that cuts your breath. The biodiversity of the forest favors the development of a large population of game and wild animals and birds. Indeed hunting hare and wild boar is very prevalent in the area.
Nature lovers who want to experience the mountain Halkidiki , we can follow the three forest trails that have been hacked in the area:

The 16th track, which starts at Poligiros and continues in the surrounding hills, in a beautiful natural landscape .
The 17th track, which begins the mountain village commander and, passing through a dense forest, leads to the village Vrastama.
On the 18th , starting at Vrastama and ends in the same village. Hikers pass through the natural cave of St. Euthymius, formerly hermitage and chapel now.
In some places the paths the view to the Aegean Sea and the three peninsulas of the county is impressive.

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin