Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia
Posted by

Иериссос

Иериссос является старейшим и крупнейшим деревня муниципалитета с 3118 жителей. Об этом сообщает историков как продолжение древней Acanthus , который был колонией Андрос с 7-го века до нашей эры и важный город Македонии Местные жители дело в основном с рыбалки и туризма . За последние годы , важно профессиональная деятельность связана с Афона также разработал .

Это является важным гавань для Северной Греции с большим количеством промысловой деятельности . Рыбы найдено в заливе Иериссос хорошо известны за их вкус на протяжении всей Греции .

Песчаные пляжи , а также в прямом эфире развлечений предлагается в Иериссос делают его уникальным местом для отдыха. Впечатляющий социальной и культурной деятельности из корней жителей уходят в глубь веков и образец этого являются многие традиционные песни , которые остаются в живых и до сих пор пели до сегодняшнего дня .

Много ассоциаций были созданы с различными деятельности , incuding культурное объединение ” Kligenis ” , Ассоциация “Друзья окружающей среды ” , а музыка ассоциацию ” Acanthus ” . Есть также много профессиональных ассоциаций ( рыбалка, торговля, строители ассоциации и т.д.)

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Ierissos

Ierissos is the oldest and biggest village of the Municipality with 3118 residents. It is reported by historians as the continuation of Ancient Acanthus , which was a colony of Andros since the 7th century B.C and an important city of Macedonia The local residents deal mainly with fishing and tourism. During the more recent years,important professional activity related to Mount Athos has also developed.

It constitutes an important harbour for Northern Greece with lots of fishing activity .The fishes found in the gulf of Ierissos are well known for their taste throughout all of Greece.

The sandy beaches as well as the live amusement offered in Ierissos make it a unique place for vacations. The impressive social and cultural activity of the residents roots go back centuries and a sample of this are the many traditional songs that remain alive and are still sang up to today.

A lot of associations have been founded with a variety of activities,incuding the cultural association “Kligenis”, the association “Friends of Environment”, and the music association “Acanthus “. There are also lots of professional associations (fishing, trade, builders association etc)

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin