Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia
Posted by

Kalithea

Κalithea Κassandra Ηalkidiki

Kallithea Kassandra Chalkidiki

Kalithea ist ein Dorf mit 3.500 Morgen des Flüchtlings. Die Einwohner wurden in der Region nach dem Nahen Osten Katastrophe und den Austausch von Bevölkerung etabliert.
Sie kamen aus Maltepe von Propontida und der ausgedehnteren Region Pontos, kerassounta.Before 1925 ein Monks Metohi (Kloster) in Kalithea betrieben, obwohl als Rittergut, das von der russischen Kloster am Berg Athos verwaltet wurde. Nach der Ansiedlung der Flüchtlinge und nach der notwendigen Enteignung der Region, wurde die Siedlung “New Maltepe” von den Flüchtlingen genannt und bis 1945 wurde es von der Afitos Gemeinschaft verwaltet.

Im Jahr 1946 wird es eine Selbst existent Gemeinschaft namens “Kallithea”, die die schöne Lage heißt das Dorf hat. Heute Bevölkerung kommt auf etwa 500 Einwohner und jeden Sommer Tausende von Touristen besuchen es.

Das Dorf zieht Tausende von Touristen jedes Jahr nicht nur für seine wunderschönen Strände, sondern auch für die sehr wichtige archäologische Funde, die nach vielen archäologischen Forschungen gemacht am Strand entdeckt. Der Tempel des Zeus Ammona (dorische Ordnung, die im 4. Jahrhundert vor Christus gebaut wurde, sowie anderen Bauteilen, die zur paleochristian Basilika gehören). Es gibt einen kleinen Tempel von St. Panteleimona der letzten Jahre, wo in seinem Inneren Teil ein paar sehr interessante Wandmalereien zu sehen, die in der Nähe des Hotel Ammon Zeus befindet. Kallithea ist ein modernes Dorf, das einzigartige Momente und unvergessliche Ferien zu bieten hat

Wo zu bleiben

No posts found.

Aktivitäten

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Kallithea

Κalithea Κassandra Ηalkidiki

Kallithea Kassandra Halkidiki

Kallithea is a refugee’s village of 3,500 acres. The habitants were established in the region after the Near East disaster and the exchange of population.

They came from Maltepe of Propontida and of the vaster region of Pontos, kerassounta.Before 1925 a Monks Metohi (monastery) operated in Kallithea though as a manor, which was managed by the Russian Monastery in Mount Athos. After the settlement of the refugees and after the necessary expropriation of the region, the settlement was named “New Maltepe” by the refugees and until 1945 it was managed by the Afytis community.

In 1946 it becomes a self-existent Community named “Kallithea” which states the beautiful position the village has. Today its population comes up to about 500 habitats and every summer thousand of tourists visit it.

The village attracts thousands of tourists every year not only for its wonderful beaches but also for the very important archaeological findings that have been discovered after many archaeological researches made on the beach. The Temple of Ammon Zeus (Doric order that was built in the 4th century b.c., as well as other architectural parts that belong to the paleochristian basilica). There is a small temple of St. Panteleimona of the most recent years, where in its interior part one can see some very interesting wall paintings, which is located near the hotel Ammon Zeus.

Kallithea is a modern village that can offer unique moments and unforgettable vacations.

Where to stay

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin