Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Azur Apartments   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia
Posted by

Kassandreia

kassandreia halkidiki

Kassandreia, Kassandra Chalkidiki

Kassandreia ist eine Stadt von 3500 Einwohnern, die im Sommer eine große Stadt von 25.000 Einwohnern wird, und es ist der Bezugspunkt der Halbinsel von Kassandra.
Kassandra ist eine der ältesten Gemeinden der Präfektur, die seit dem 16. Jahrhundert entlang als Siedlung kommt. Es wurde nach dem König Kassandros von Mazedonien und von der gleichnamigen antiken Stadt benannt, die auf dem Isthmus von Kassandra gebaut wurde.

Die Hauptrolle des Kassandreia ist offensichtlich in einem sehr frühen Stadium, da es das Hauptquartier der Metropole und der Vize Konsulate von Frankreich und Holland, während nach dem Holocaust von Kassandra im Jahre 1821 darstellt, ist es viele Bewohner anzieht und es entwickelt sich das Zentrum ; s dynamisch. Kassandreia. Eine Stadt, die ihre Grenzen von Fourka zu Sani erstreckt. Es ist eine Stadt mit vielen schönen Stränden und kombiniert das Grün mit dem Blau. Die gut entwickelte Siedlungen von Kassandra, wie Siviri, Elani und Sani bieten Gastfreundschaft, komfortablen Aufenthalt und alle relevanten Dienstleistungen Tourismus umfasst. Die frische und schmackhafte Fisch von Siviri, das wilde Leben Wasser Ferienort Kypsa, die Gebäude, die die Umwelt und in der Regel die Infrastruktur mit modernen Einrichtungen Abdichtung der Region respektieren. Kassandreia, dem Sitz der Gemeinde von Kassandra. Es besteht aus einem kulturellen, kommerziellen und administrativen Zentrum der Region, und es spielt die notwendige Hauptrolle.

Die gute Organisation aller Bildungsstufen, die eine ländliche Gemeinde hat, die Aktivitäten, die die Städtischen Konservatorium, das Städtische Philharmonie, dem Tanzgruppe und schließlich das Festival von Siviri werden zu entwickeln, die jedes Jahr im Freien Theater von Siviri organisiert , bestehen aus den besten Möglichkeiten Kassandreia Kulturzentrum zu machen. Das moderne Konzept und die andere Organisation des Marktes, in Kombination mit einer Fülle von Geschäften, die alle der Öffentlichkeit Bedarf zu decken, kann sicher die Stadt als Handelszentrum zu charakterisieren.

Where to stay

No posts found.

Things to do

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Kassandreia

kassandreia halkidiki

Kassandreia, Kassandra Halkidiki

Kassandreia is a city of 3,500 habitants that during summertime becomes a big city of 25,000 habitants and it is the reference point of the Peninsula of Kassandra.

Kassandra is one of the oldest Municipalities of the Prefecture that comes along as a settlement since the 16th century. It was named after the king Kassandros of Macedonia, and by the homonymous ancient town, which was built on the isthmus of Kassandra.

The lead role of Kassandreia is evident at a very early stage, since it represents the headquarters of the Metropolis and of the vice-consulates of France and Holland, while after the holocaust of Kassandra in 1821, it attracts many habitants and it develops the center;s dynamic. Kassandreia. A town that extends its boundaries from Fourka to Sani. It’s a town with many beautiful beaches and it combines the green with the blue. The well-developed settlements of Kasssandra, such as Siviri, Elani and Sani offer hospitality, comfortable stay and all the relevant services tourism includes. The fresh and tasty fish of Siviri, the wild life water resort of Kypsa, the buildings that respect the environment and generally the infrastructure with modern establishments seal the region. Kassandreia, headquarters of the Municipality of Kassandra. It consists of a cultural, commercial and administrative center of the region and it plays the necessary lead role.

The good organization of all the educational levels that a rural town has, the activities that are being developing, the Municipal Conservatory, the Municipal Philharmonic, the dance group and finally the Festival of Siviri, which is organized every year in the open theatre of Siviri, consist of the best possible ways to make Kassandreia cultural center. The modern concept and the different organization of the market, in combination with an abundance of stores, which cover all the public’s needs, can safely characterize the town as a commercial center.

The necessary market definition with the construction of a pedestrian zone, the beautiful window shops, the spicy taverns, the good prices and the good service make the visitor have unforgettable moments only by taking a walk in the market. Having an administration that covers the needs of the local and foreign visitors it is really necessary for a region that is surrounded by developed settlements.

Where to stay

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin