Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Prive Cruises for Group  
Posted by

Криопиги

Kriopigi Pigadakia

Криопиги, Кассандра Халкидики

Криопиги расположен на полуострове Кассандра около 90 км от города Салоники. Он построен в виде амфитеатра на склоне соснового холма с прекрасным видом на залив Кассандра.

Регион населен с древних лет и на сегодняшний день Kryopigi расположен между Неаполя. Идеальный климат , сочетание зеленых гор и ясного моря – был удостоен многих голубыми флагами – наряду с высокими услуг и гостеприимство делают Kryopigi один из самых замечательных курортов области . Единицы отель, сегодня их насчитывается 1000 номеров, а также поход в GNTO и трехсот меблированных квартир и комнат в районе предлагают комфортное и приятное пребывание посетителю , а также возможность проведения различных мероприятий (морские виды спорта, экскурсии , теннис, верховая езда , и т.д.) .

Центр педагогического исследований и образования находится в Криопиги , и это пожертвование доктора Эрхарт и София Зиглер . Этот центр является местом встречи педагогов со всего мира , которые посещают центр для того, чтобы сотрудничать и посещать различные семинары и конференции , которые организуются в течение всего года .

Посетитель может насладиться высококачественных натуральных продуктов, таких как мед , фрукты , оливки, и оливковое масло и посетить фонтан , который был назван в честь деревни и существует уже много лет . Регион предоставляет все необходимые услуги , рестораны, таверны, супермаркеты, рыбные таверны , ночные клубы , бары, поп-арт магазины, и т.д. , которые обеспечивают небесные каникулы.

Где остановиться

мероприятия

————
Photo Credits: Joe Kyp

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Kriopigi

Kriopigi Pigadakia

Kriopigi, Kassandra Halkidiki

Kriopigi is located in the Peninsula of Kassandra about 90 km away from Thessaloniki. It is built amphitheatrically at the slope of the piney hill with a great view to the gulf of Kassandra.

The region is populated from the ancient years and today Kriopigi is located between Neapolis and Flegra. The perfect climate, the combination of the green mountain and of the clear sea – was honored with many blue flags – along with the high services and the hospitality make Kriopigi one of the most remarkable resorts of the area. The hotel units, today they number 1000 rooms, as well as the camping of G.N.T.O and the three hundred furnished apartments and rooms in the area offer a comfortable and pleasant stay to the visitor as well as the possibility of various activities (sea sports, excursions, tennis, horse riding, e.t.c).

The Center of Pedagogic Research and Education is situated in Kriopigi, and it’s a donation of Dr. Erhart and Sofia Ziegler. This center is a meeting point of educators from the entire world, who visit the center in order to cooperate and attend the various seminars and conferences that are being organized during the whole year.

The visitor can enjoy high quality natural products such as honey, fruits, olives, and olive oil and visit the fountain, which was named after the village and exists many years now. The region provides all the necessary services, restaurants, taverns, super markets, fish taverns, nightclubs, bars, pop art shops, e.t.c, which ensure heavenly vacations.

Where to stay

Things to do

————
Photo Credits: Joe Kyp

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin