Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia

Mavrobara Полихроно

mavrobara

Расположенный в Полихроно Mavrobara это место или редкой красоты и с крупной экологической значимости. Расположенный высоту 300 м и 3 км от главной road.Monument природы с 1998 года, префектурой центрального Македонии.

характеристика

Сладкая вода озера с общей epanse из 2,200 квадратных метров. Это возраст идет Мысль веков. Озеро было создано по геологической оседания на земле, отвоеванной у моря. Один миф связывает Mavrobara с подземным потоком. Спокойные воды приютить двух редких видов воды черепахи, которые принадлежат к семьям “Emydidae” “Emys круговой» и «Mauremys caspica”. количество этих видов, увеличились за последние годы, и это очень обнадеживает для их эволюции.

Мы можем найти черепах в районах с некоторой высоты. Они наиболее активны в дневное время и питаются мелкими рыбами, Wich они находят в озере. Они рождают 3-16 белых яиц (Emys ordicularis) и 4-6 (Mauremys caspica).

Они скрывают их в землю в блестящих (теплый) местах на глубину от 30-90см. Инкубационный происходит в течение лета. Они живут 10-15 лет и секс нового Борне определяется температурой окружающей среды.

Растения и животные из окрестностей

Mavrobara расположен в лесу Polihrono, в красивом месте, где есть много деревьев, растения, лягушки, черные дрозды, тетерева, саламандры, watersnakes и т.д.

Расстояния от Polichrono о 2.7km и от Kassandrino около 4 км

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  

Mavrobara Polihrono

mavrobara

Situated in Polichrono Mavrobara is a place or rare beauty and with major ecological importance. Situated 300m height and 3km from the main road.Monument of nature since 1998, by the Prefecture of central Macedonia.

Characteristics

A sweet water lake with total epanse of 2.200 sq metres. It’s age goes throught the centuries. The lake was created by geological subsidence on land reclaimed from the sea. One myth connects Mavrobara with an underground stream. The calm waters give refuge to two rare species of water turtle that belong to the families “emydidae” “emys orbicularis” and “mauremys caspica”. the number of these species, have increased over the recent years and it is very encouraging for their evolution.

We can find the turtles in areas with some altitude. They are mostly active in day time and feed on small fishes, wich they find in the lake. They give birth to 3-16 white eggs (emys ordicularis) and 4-6 (mauremys caspica).

They hide them in the ground in shiny (warm) places to a depth of between 30-90cm. The incubation takes place during the summer. They live 10-15 years and the sex of the new borne is defined by the temperature of the environment.

Plants and Animals of surrounding area

Mavrobara is situated in the forest of Polihrono, in a beautiful location where there are many trees, plants, frogs, blackbirds, woodcocks, salamanders, watersnakes, etc.

Distances from Polichrono is about 2.7km and from Kassandrino is about 4km

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin