Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Prive Cruises for Group  
Posted by

Неа Скиони

Nea Skioni Kassandra Halkidiki

Неа Скиони, Кассандра Халкидики

Неа Скиони была создана в 1918 году , где существовала рыбак хижины . В 1930 году старая деревня ” Tsaprani ” , который был расположен на горе Кассандра , был заброшен.

Новый поселок был назван в честь древнего Скиони , который был самым старым колонии . По Thoukidides он был построен после Троянской войны на Pellineis Пелопоннеса , который расположен там провести зиму .

После Медиком войн , он стал членом афинского Аллее . Тем не менее, во время Пелопоннесской войны он присоединился к Lakedaimonious а затем афиняне полон ярости хотел наказать Скиони таким образом, они убили всю человек, которые были 18 лет и старше . Тогда , приюты Plataieis поселился в пустынном town.Ancient Скиони процветала во времена Римской империи лет, но мы не знаем, когда именно он был полностью разрушен .

Сегодня Новый Скиони лежит вокруг своей очаровательной гавани , где солнце встречается с морем и спокойствие доминирует везде , как рыбацкие лодки вернуться в конце дня , в результате чего из свежей рыбы , которую вы можете попробовать во всех рыбных таверн населенного пункта.

Где остановиться

мероприятия

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Nea Skioni

Nea Skioni Kassandra Halkidiki

Nea Skioni, Kassandra Halkidiki

Nea Skioni was established in 1918 where fisherman huts existed. In 1930, the old village “Tsaprani”, which was located in the mountain of Kassandra, was abandoned.

The new village was named after the ancient Skioni, which was the oldest colony. According to Thoukidides it was built after the Trojan War by the Pellineis of Peloponnese, who located there to spend the winter.

After the Medic wars, it became member of the Athenian Alley. However, during the Peloponnesian war it joined the Lakedaimonious and then the Athenians full of rage wanted to punish Skioni thus they slaughtered all the man, who were 18 years old and over. Then, refuges Plataieis settled in the deserted town.Ancient Skioni flourished during the Roman years but we do not know when exactly it was completely ruined.

Today New Skioni lies around its charming harbor where the sun meets with the sea and serenity dominates everywhere as the fishing boats return at the end of the day, bringing fresh fish, which you can taste in all the fish taverns of the village.

Where to stay

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin