Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Prive Cruises for Group  
Posted by

Неа Каликратиа

Halkidiki Greece

Неа Калликратия – западное побережье Халкидики Греция

Nea Kallkiratia была создана после разрушения беженцев в 1922 году, главным образом жителями, которые приехали из калликратии Восточной Фракии и основали в этом районе, где существовали metohi Xenofontos Monastery of Mount Athos, и это называлось «Stomion». Многие свидетельства сообщают, что он был заселен доисторическими годами, однако они не подтверждены.

Раскопки выявили надгробный камень с фронтоном, который представляет собой девушку с голубями на левой руке. Находка хранится в Археологическом музее Салоников. Большой интерес представляет акрополь Антигонии, который расположен недалеко от Новой Гонии. Он был построен в естественном бастионе македонским королем Антигоном Гонтасом в 280 году до н.э. Его имя сохранилось в византийские годы в двух деревнях Ано и Като Антигонии.

В Муниципалитете Калликратии есть много хороших пляжей, которые каждый год привлекают тысячи туристов.

Посетители получают хорошие услуги, потому что у Kallkirateia есть большое количество отелей, номеров и ресторанов. Если кто-то хочет провести отпуск у моря, он обязательно должен посетить Калликратию. Дни в летнее время будут незабываемыми. Кроме того, после приятного дня на пляже начинается ночная жизнь ……… и у посетителя есть много вариантов, чтобы найти то, что ему нравится!

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Nea Kallkiratia

Nea Kallkiratia was established after the refugee destruction in 1922, mainly by the residents who came from kallikrateia of Eastern Thrace and set up in the area, where the metohi of the Xenofontos Monastery of Mount Athos existed and it was called “Stomion”. Many testimonies report that it was inhabited by the prehistoric years, however they are not confirmed.

Excavations brought to light a headstone with a gable, which represents a girl with a pigeon on her left arm. The finding is kept in the Archeological Museum of Thessaloniki. The acropolis of Antigoneia, which is situated near the New Gonia, is of great interest. It was built in a natural bastion by the Macedonian King Antigonos Gonatas in 280 b.c. Its name survived during the Byzantine years in two villages of Ano and Kato Antigoneia.

The Municipality of Kallikrateia has many good beaches, which every year attract thousands of tourists.

The visitors receive good services because Kallkirateia has a great number of hotels, rooms to let and restaurants. If someone wants to spend his vacation by the sea, he must certainly visit Kallikrateia. The days during summertime will be unforgettable. Furthermore, after a pleasant day on the beach, nightlife begins ………and the visitor has a lot of choices to find whatever he likes!

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin