Armenistis - Camping and Bungalows  Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Siviri Rental Houses   Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  

Северо – Центральный Халкидики

Northern and Central Halkidiki

Северная Греция Халкидики

На вашем пути к полуостровов и побережье Халкидики это было бы здорово, чтобы сделать остановку в северной и центральной части полуострова Халкидики, в котором доминируют горные Holomontas. Как вы сделаете свой путь по извилистым горным тропам на велосипеде или автомобиле, вы будете свидетелями богатой дикой природы и разнообразные виды растений, показывая бесконечные оттенки и цвета. Как вы получаете выше, дубы заменены с каштанами, соснами, елями и другими деревьями. Колонии цветов сделать установка действительно идиллическая.

Где-то по богатым лесом, испещренная каньоны, реки и природные источники, красивые традиционные деревни ждут, чтобы сделать еще один приятный сюрприз. Каждая деревня очаровательна по-своему, но маршрут должны быть спланированы, чтобы не оставить Arnaia из.

Места “историческое место” и “традиционное поселение”, Arnaia является прекрасным примером традиционного македонского архитектурном стиле. Посещение исторических и Этнографический музей и таверны на главной площади будет отличным дополнением к вашему опыту Халкидики. Есть туристические пансионы, доступные, а летом вы сможете насладиться различные фестивали и проверенные временем события.
В то время как вы находитесь в Arnaia, вы находитесь в непосредственной близости к Stagira, родина знаменитого философа Аристотеля. Парк Аристотеля другое место стоит посетить. Каждый раз, когда вы могли бы сэкономить бы лучше, чем ничего.

Идеальный временной базой для изучения местности, активная ночная жизнь, даже приморские деятельности, является Полигирос, столица Халкидики. Полигирос распространяется на стороне Горы Holomontas ‘, предлагая великолепный панорамный вид на окрестности. Хотя это и не типичный туристический курорт, Полигирос предлагает размещение учреждений для любого путешественника. Многочисленные суды находятся в распоряжении для спортивных мероприятий, в то время как богатые ночной могут быть найдены в изобилии баров. Археологические музеи и фольклор не должны быть обойдены либо. Ближайший пляж находится примерно в 16 километрах от (Каливес). Кроме того, есть несколько Poligros ежегодные культурные мероприятия.
Если вы привыкли пользоваться изысканные блюда в регионах вы посещаете, вы должны отправиться в Агиос Podromos. Вот, вы, вероятно попробовать самые вкусные сувлаки в всей Греции. Искусство приготовления такого деликатеса тщательно прошло между бесчисленными поколениями, и Иоанн Креститель Сувлаки можно было в традиционных таверн Агиос Продромос.

Деревни

Героплатанос - Он расположен в предгорьях горы Cholomontas и в 2001 консенсуса было 449 жителей
Polygyros Полигирос - Полигирос, является столицей префектуры , которые в течение последних лет она разработала и превращается в современного провинциального города
Неа Тенедос - Первые жители квартиры были беженцами с острова Тенедоса. Сегодня, Неа Tenedos
Megali Panagia - Halkidiki School Мегали Панагиа - М. Панагия построен на подножия горы Htikela, и находится на расстоянии 16 км от моря
Крини - Муниципального района фонтана с населением 574 жителей является старейшим сообщества в муниципалитете в ногу со временем
Думбья - Doumpia приобрели особое место не только в Греции, но и в международном уровне
Врастама - Расположенный в предгорьях Cholomontas и характеризуется как горном районе. Расстояние в 11 км Poligiro
Варвара - Встроенный недалеко от красивого леса с невероятным потенциалом роста туризма. Более того, они уже создали замечательные гостевых домов, в то время как многие жители занимались заготовкой дров
Вавдос - Горная деревня, которая имеет интенсивно исторические и культурные особенности Халкидики
Arnea Halkidiki Арнэа - Арнэа является одним из самых живописных деревень в Северной Халкидики.
Agios Prodromos North Halkidiki Greece Агиос Продромос - Агиос Продромос расположен у подножия горы Holomontas и это в 14 км от Полигирос.
Taxiarhis North Halkidiki Таксиархис - Таксиархис аксиархис построен рядом с короной горы Cholomontas на высоте 650 м.
Metagitsi Sithonia Halkidiki Метагисти - Деревня Metaggitsi находится к югу от префектуры Халкидики, в том числе на полуострове Афон и Ситония и после Агиос Николаос на высоте около 150 м.
Things to do

Партнеры

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Социальные сети

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  

North – Central Halkidiki

Northern and Central Halkidiki

North – Central Halkidiki Greece

On your way toward the peninsulas and the seaside of Halkidiki it would be great to make a stop in northern and central region of Halkidiki, which is dominated by mountain Holomontas. As you make your way through the winding mountain paths on the bike or vehicle, you’ll witness rich wildlife and a wide variety of plant species, featuring endless hues and colors. As you are getting higher, oaks are replaced with chestnuts, pines, firs and other trees. Colonies of flowers make the setting truly idyllic.

Somewhere along the rich woodland, crisscrossed with canyons, rivers and natural springs, beautiful traditional villages await to make yet another pleasant surprise. Each village is charming in its own way, but your route should be planned not to leave Arnaia out.

Designated “historical place” and “traditional settlement”, Arnea is an excellent example of the traditional Macedonian architectural style. Visiting its Historical and Folklore Museum and taverns at the main square would be an excellent addition to your Halkidiki experience. There are tourist guesthouses available, and during summer you can enjoy various festivals and time-honored events.

While you’re in Arnaia, you are within close proximity to Stagira, the birthplace of a celebrated philosopher Aristotle. Park of Aristotle is another place worth visiting. Any time you could spare would be better than none.

An ideal temporary base for exploring the countryside, active nightlife, even seaside activities, is Poligiros, the capital of Halkidiki. Polygiros is spread on the Mount Holomontas’ side, offering magnificent panoramic views of the surrounding area. Although not a typical tourist resort, Polygiros offers accommodation establishments for any traveler. Numerous courts are at disposal for sport activities, while rich nightlife can be found in plentiful bars. Archaeological and Folklore museums shouldn’t be bypassed either. The closest beach is around 16 kilometers away (Kalyves). Additionally, Polygiros features several annual cultural events.

If you’re accustomed to enjoy gourmet specialties in the regions you visit, you should head to Agios Prodromos. Here, you’ll probably taste the most delicious souvlaki in all Greece. The art of preparation of such delicacy is carefully passed between countless generations, and St. John the Baptist souvlaki can be had in Agios Prodromos’ traditional taverns.

Villages

Geroplatanos - It is located on the foothills of Mount Cholomontas and in the 2001 Consensus had 449 residents
Polygyros Polygyros - Polygiros, is the capital of the Prefecture, which during the last years it has developed and transformed into a modern country town, preserving though its nobility and tradition color, showing the identification of Halkidiki
Nea Tenedos - The first residents of the apartment were refugees from the island of Tenedos.
Megali Panagia - Halkidiki School Megali Panagia - M. Panagia is built on the feet of the mountain Htikela, and is situated at a distance 16 km away from the sea
Krini - The Municipal District of the fountain with a population of 574 inhabitants is the oldest community in the Municipality
Doumbia - Doumpia have acquired a special place not only in Greece, but also in an international level
Vrastama - Situated at the foothills of Holomontas and characterized as a mountainous region. The distance is 11 km Polygiros.
Varvara - Built near a beautiful forest with incredible growth potential of tourism. Moreover, they have already created remarkable guesthouses, while many residents engaged in logging
Vavdos - A mountainous village, which has intensively the historic and cultural characteristics of Halkidiki
Arnea Halkidiki Arnea - Arnea is one of the most picturesque villages of North Halkidiki.
Agios Prodromos North Halkidiki Greece Agios Prodromos - Agios Prodromos located at the foothill of mount Holomontas and it's 14 km away from Poligiros.
Taxiarhis North Halkidiki Taxiarhis - Taxiarhis is built near the crown of mount Holomontas at altitude of 650 m in North Halkidiki.
Metagitsi Sithonia Halkidiki Metagitsi - The village Metaggitsi is situated southward of the prefecture of Halkidiki, among the peninsula of Mount Athos and Sithonia and after Agios Nikolaos at a height about 150m.

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin