Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Armenistis - Camping and Bungalows   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Siviri Rental Houses   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  
Posted by

Храм Зевса Аммона в Каллифее

Ammon Zeus Kallithea Halkidiki

Одним из наиболее важных храмов, расположенных на полуострове Халкидики, в том, что из Зевса Аммона в Каллифее. По мнению археологов, во второй половине 8-го века до нашей эры была основана колонисты города Euboeans Afytis святилище Диониса поклонялись вместе с нимфами в пещере под скалой, на юго-западной стороне участка.

Культ пещеру, где верующие прибыл с резным масштабе, продолжались и в последующие века, пока 2-й век н.э. В северной части участка не был основан в конце 5-го века. До нашей эры святилище египетского бога Зевса Аммона, и в 4-м веке до нашей эры, был построен рядом с алтарной дорического павильон храм, крыша которого украшена терракотовыми черепицы, текстурированных и цветные.

Во время 1-й – 2-й века нашей эры, храм был восстановлен и программного обеспечения, встроенной на южной стороне узких двух модульных конструкций ( трибуны ), в то время как между ними , до самого старого алтаря, построил еще один небольшой алтарь. В этом открытом пространстве, сидящие верующие должны посещать некоторые события. Роман фаза церкви продолжалось до царствования преемников Константина Великого, так быть уничтожены навсегда.

Часы работы: понедельник – суббота, 08:00 – 15:00 | воскресенье выходной

—[Photo Credits : istoria-archaiologia.blogspot.gr ]—

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Temple of Ammon Zeus in Kallithea

Ammon Zeus Kallithea Halkidiki

One of the most important temples are located in Halkidiki , is that of Ammon Zeus in Kallithea. According to archaeologists, during the second half of the 8th century BC was founded by colonists Euboeans city Afytis sanctuary of Dionysus was worshiped together with the Nymphs in the cavern beneath the rock, on the southwest side of the site .

The cult of the cave, where the faithful arrived with carved scale, continued in the following centuries, until the 2nd century AD In the northern part of the site was founded in the late 5th century. B.C. sanctuary of Egyptian god Ammon Zeus, and in the 4th century BC, was built next to the altar Doric temple pavilion, the roof of which is decorated terracotta roof tiles, textured and colored .

During the 1st-2nd century AD, the temple was reconstructed and hardware built on the south side of the narrow two modular structures ( bleachers ), while between them, up to the oldest altar, built another small altar. In this open space, sitting believers should be attending some events. The Roman phase of the church lasted until the reign of the successors of Constantine the Great, so be destroyed permanently.

Opening Hours: Monday – Saturday , 08:00 – 15:00 | Sunday, Closed

—[Photo Credits : istoria-archaiologia.blogspot.gr ]—

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin