Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Siviri Rental Houses   Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  

Traditionelle Produkte

olive-oil-halkidiki

OLIVE – ÖL

Chalkidiki, wegen des Klimas und der Morphologie, produziert Öl und Oliven, die ganz besonders Geschmack und Qualität haben. Die Olivenb ä ume von Chalkidiki werden ohne chemische Substanzen kultiviert. Wegen den hohen nahrhaften Wert und die einzigartige Geschmack von Olivgrünem und das Olivenöl von Chalkidiki wird es ein nötiger Bestandteil der Mittelmeerdiät. Geschmackvoll und gesund verwandeln die Salate und das Essen in einem gastronomischen Genuss.

ouzo-tsipouro-halkidiki

USO (ANIS-SCHNAPS) – TSIPOURO (SCHNAPS AUS WEINTREBER)

Uso wird traditionsgemäß und ausschließlich in Griechenland produziert. Es gehört in der allgemeinen Anis – Kategorie, das heißt den alkoholischen Anisaromagetränken. Es ist das Produkt der Destillation von Weitreber, die mit Anis- und vielleicht Fenchel-Samen, Mastix aus Chios und anderen aromatischen Samen, Pflanzen oder Früchten gewürzt werden. Uso wird mit eine spezielle Maschine (Ambikas) destilliert und es kann sich nicht gelangert. Es wird ungemischt oder mit Wasser getrunken. Das gemischte Uso ist auf dem Gehalt im Anis, den alkoholischen Grad, die Quantität des Wassers und die Temperatur bezogen.
Tsipouro ist, in der Regel, das saubere Produkt von der Destillation der Weintreber, ohne Aroma. Die Mannigfaltigkeit und die Zustände der Gärung der Trauben, die Destillation, der Anteil der Bestandteilen sind die wichtigsten Faktoren für den Erfolg des Tsiporos. Tsipouro ist farblos und hat hohen alkoholischen Grad, deshalb ist es häufig gemischt und fast immer mit Leckerbissen, die traditionsgemäß der folgenden Linie folgt: Salate, sauren (eigesalzene Gemüse), Gepökelten (Heringe, Sardellen), Fische, Krebs, Krabbe usw.
Viele Leute von Chalkidiki produzieren ihr eigenes Tsipouro oder für Verkauf, aber am üblichsten für sie zu trinken.

cheese-products-halkidiki

KÄSE

Die Boden-Clima Zustände, die Vegetation und die viehzuchtische Tradition von Chalkidiki helfen sich zur qualitativen Produktion. Der traditionelle Ziegenkäse wird aus ungemischte Ziegenmilch mit grossem Gehalt im Protein produziert. Das Gebirgsvolumen von Holomontas, wo die mehr viehzuchtischen Verbanden liegt, hat ideale Boden-Clima Zustände und Vegetation für gute Ziegenmilch und käse zu produziert werden . Mit Respekt vor der Tradition produzieren die Viehzüchter wichtige Quantitäten von Ziegenkäse. Die hohe Qualität und der grosse Gehalt in nahrhaften Zutaten machen ihn wesentliche für die rechte und gesunde Diät.
Produktion Regionen : Zentrale und Nord Chalkidiki.

honey-halkidiki

HONIG 

Chalkidiki ist die ” Mutter von Bienenzucht ” in Griechenland, mit 6.500 Bienenzüchter (32% des Landes) und 1.910 Tonnen Produktion jährlich des aussergewöhnlichen Honigs.Aristoteles hat vor 2.300 Jahre gesagt, dass Honig das Leben verlängert. Heute die Bienenzüchter entwickeln sich die reiche Flora von Kassandra, Sithonia und nordliche Chalkidiki und sie produzieren grossen Quantitäten Honig. In der Pinienhonig gibt es grossen Quantitäten von Spurelemente, nämlich dieser Honig hoher nahrhafter Wert hat

marmelads

MARMELADE- KUCHEN

Die Weberrine der Chalkidiki herstellen in den hölzernen Webstühle traditionellen Gewebte. Diese handgearbeiteten populären Kunststücke werden mit Geschmack und Empfindlichkeit bearbeitet und die sind widerstandsfähig, mit stetige Form und unauslöschlichen Farben. Die Qualität, die Vielzahl der Zeichnungen und der Farben machen diese Gewebte einzigartig, während gleichzeitig sie in der Traditionerhaltung aber auch in der Wirtschaft des Landes beitragen. Das schöne, Warmatmosphäre, die ihre Anwesenheit im Raum verursacht, reflektiert die gutherzige und freundliche Laune der Bewohner der Region von den antiken Jahren bis heute.

pastries

BÄCKEREI-PRODUKTE

I Im traditionellen aber auch moderne öfen von Chalkidiki, werden einzigartigen Bäckerei-Produkte geknetet und gekochten . Der Hartweizen, der im grossen Felder in Chalkidiki kultiviert wird und in Proteinen, in Aminosäuren, in Vitaminen und in schmierigen Säuren reich ist, wird als Rohstoff für den appetitlichen Bäckereiprodukten benutzt und die traditionellen Rezepte, die durch die Generationen passieren werden. Der hohe nahrhafte Wert des Rohstoffes und der Respekt in Tradition hat die Bäckereiprodukte von Chalkidiki bekannt in ihren Besuchern und geraubt aus den Händen gerissen werden.

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  

Traditional Products

olive-oil-halkidiki

Olive-Oil

Halkidiki, thanks to its climate and to the morphology of its land, produces oil and olives, which are distinctive for their special taste and quality. The olive trees of Halkidiki are cultivated without chemical interventions. The olives of Halkidki are rich in phenological and organic characteristics (substances which are necessary for the operation of the human organization) and they are processed having as their only principle the satisfaction of the consumers. The high nutritional value and the unique taste of the olive and oil of Halkidiki have rendered them as integral part of the Mediterranean nutrition.

Production areas: Mount Meliton, Pallini Peninsula, Holomontas Yporeia, Poligiros, Ormylia, Olynhtos and Moudania.

ouzo-tsipouro-halkidiki

Ouzo – Tsipouro

Ouzo is made in a traditional way and exclusively in Greece; it belongs to the general category of the anis that is of the alcoholic drinks with a scent of anisos (anitholi). It is a product of marcs distillation and other saccharoid raw materials, which have been scented with seeds of anisos and maybe fennel, mastic of Hios, and other aromatic seeds, plants or fruits. Ouzo, for the distillation of which they use a special distillation machine (amvikas), can not be submitted to an aging process and it is drunk straight or with some water É- the so called emulsion which is created in this case and it is related to the conciseness of ouzo antholi, its alcoholic title, to the quantity of water and to its temperature.

Tsipouro on the other hand, is the clear product of the marcs distillation, which means that it is not submitted to any scenting process. The variety and the fermentation procedures of the grapes, the distillation way, the analogy of ingredients are the determinative factors during the production procedure. Tsipouro is colorless, and has a very high degree of alcohol, that is why it is often drunk with water and always with some snacks, which traditionally have the following order: light salads, sour (pickles), various dry-salted (sea rover, anchovies, e.t.c), fish, crawfishes, shrimps, rarebit, e.t.c.

Many are the habitants of Halkidiki who produce their tsipouro either for sale but mostly for domestic use.

cheese-products-halkidiki

Cheese Products

The climate and edaphic conditions, the flora of Halkidiki and the powerful tradition in cattle breeding result in the production of high quality products. The goatish traditional cheese of Halkidiki, is produced from pure goatish milk and has an increased content of protein. In Holomontas mountain most of the cattle-breeding units are located because the mountain has such special elements in its climate and ground that contribute to the favorable synthesis of the goatish milk to the cheese production. With respect to tradition, the cattle breeders of Halkidiki produce significant quantities of goatish cheese. The high quality and the various organic characteristics make it necessary for the proper and hygiene nutrition.

honey-halkidiki

Honey

Halkidiki is the mother of beekeeping. Over 6,500 beekeepers (32% of the countrys total) and 1.910 tons of honey production of best quality annual is sufficient to characterize Halkidiki as the center of beekeeping in Greece. Aristotle 2.300 years ago praised the honey and its benefits to man by saying that honey prolongs life. Today the beekeepers of Halkidiki keep to the tradition and exploit the rich fauna of Kassandra, Sithonia and North Halkidiki, in the most pure way by producing great quantities of honey. The great quantities of trace elements found in the honey, make it of a high nutritional value.

marmelads

Marmalades Sweets

A great variety of fruits of excellent quality are being cultivated all around Halkidiki, without the use of fertilizers. These tasteful fruits are the raw material for the production of the well-known marmalades and of the special deserts the women of Halkidiki make with an exceptional skill. Their high quality, their special taste and the respect of the producers to the tradition have established them in the Greek and foreign market. The traditional marmalades and the deserts of Halkidiki, make breakfast a unique tasteful delight for everyone.

pastries

Pastries

In the traditional but also up to date bakeries of Halkidiki, unique bread products and pastries are being produced. The hard wheat, which is being cultivated in great areas in Halkidiki and is rich in proteins, amino acids, vitamins and rich acids, is used as the raw material and the traditional recipes which pass onto by generation to generation convert it into delicious pastries. The high nutritional value of the raw materials and the respect to tradition make the pastries of Halkidiki famous to all its visitors.

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin