Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Siviri Rental Houses   Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  

Традициональные продукты

olive-oil-halkidiki

МАСЛИНЫ – ОЛИВКОВОЕ МАСЛО

Климат и рельеф области Халкидики создают благоприятные условия для производства оливкового масла и маслин, которые отличаются своими уникальным вкусом и качеством. Оливковые деревья в Халкидики выращиваются без использования химических удобрений. Оливки содержат множество витаминов и полезных веществ необходимых для здоровья человеческого организма. Высокое содержание питательных веществ и уникальный вкус делают маслины и оливковое масло неотъемлемым продуктом средиземноморской кухни. Благодаря их вкусу и пользе салаты и обеды превращаются в гастрономические наслаждения.

Места производства: гора Мелитон, полуостров Паллини, долина Холомонда, долины Полигироса, Ормилии, Олинфоса и Мудании.

ouzo-tsipouro-halkidiki

УЗО – ЦИПУРО

Узо производится исключительно в Греции и относится к обширной группе алкогольных напитков с запахом аниса. Это продукт дистилляции виноградных выжимок и других сахаросодержащих продуктов, которые ароматизируются семенами аниса и возможно укропа, мастихи с острова Хиос (смола выделяющаяся деревьями, растущими исключительно на острове) и другими ароматическими плодами и растениями. Для производства узо применяется специальный перегонный аппарат «амвикос». Напиток не подлежит выдержке и пьется натуральным или с добавлением воды. Молочный оттенок появляющийся при добавлении воды, зависит от содержания аниса, алкоголя, количества воды и температуры.

Ципуро – это продукт дистилляции виноградных выжимок без ароматизирования. Сорт и условия выжимки винограда, способ перегонки, и соотношение сырья являются важными параметрами процесса производства. Ципуро бесцветен и содержит высокий процент алкоголя, поэтому часто его употребляют разбавленным водой и почти всегда сопровождается разнообразной закуской, которая по традиции состоит из легких салатов, соленьем, соленной или копченой рыбы, креветок, сырных блюд итд.

Многие жители Халкидики производят свое ципуро. Некоторые производят его в целях продажи, но в основном ципуро изготавливается для собственного употребления

cheese-products-halkidiki

СЫРНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ

Благоприятные природные условия, растительный покров местности способствовали успешному развитию, как в прошлом так и в нынешнее время, производству высококачественной продукции животноводства. Традиционный козий сыр области Халкидики производится из натурального козьего молока с высоким содержанием белков. Большинство животноводческих хозяйств, которые производят козье молоко, находятся в горном районе Холомонда. Здешний климат и особая растительность создают благоприятные условия для производства козьего молока используемого для приготовления сыра. Используя традиционные технологии, местные животноводы производят значительные количества козьего сыра. Хорошее качество и высокое содержание ценных питательных веществ делают его необходимым для здорового и рационального питания.

Районы производства: центральная и северная части Халкидики

honey-halkidiki

МЕД

Халкидики – «мать пчеловодства». Наличие 6500 пчеловодов (32% всей страны) и ежегодное производство 1910 тонн меда высокого качества дает право считать Халкидики центром пчеловодства Греции. Еще Аристотель 2300 лет назад восхволял мед за его качества и пользу для человека, доказывая что мед способствует увелечению продолжительности жизни. Сегодня пчеловоды Халкидики продолжают традиции древних, используя природные дары богатой флоры Кассандры, Сифонии и северной Халкидики производя большие количества меда. Большое содержание микроелементов в сосновом меде определяют его высокую питательню ценность.

Места производсвта: Никити, Кассандра, Арнеа

marmelads

МАРМЕЛАДЫ И ВАРЕНЬЕ

От края до края Халкидики жители области выращивают большое разнообразие фруктов высокого качества без применения химический удобрений. Необычайно вкусные фрукты составляют основу в производстве известных мармеладов и варенья которые изготовливают местные жительницы. Высокое качество и замечательный вкус, а также соблюдение традиций дает право этим продуктам занимать достойное место на рынках Греции и далеко за ее пределами. Традициональное варенье и мармелады превращают завтрак в сплошное удовольствие, как для взрослых так и для детей.

pastries

ХЛЕБОБУЛОЧНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ

В традиционных, а также и в современных пекарнях области Халкидики, замешивают и выпекают различные хлебобулочные изделия. Твердые сорта пшеницы, которые выращиваются на полях Халкидики, богаты белками, аминокислотам и жирными кислотами. Сочетание отличного сырья и традиционных рецептов, которые передаются из поколения в поколение, превращают пшеницу во всевозможные хлебобулочные изделия. Высокая питательная ценность сырья и соблюдение традиций выпечки хлеба и других мучных изделий находят заслуженное признание у гостей и жителей области

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  

Traditional Products

olive-oil-halkidiki

Olive-Oil

Halkidiki, thanks to its climate and to the morphology of its land, produces oil and olives, which are distinctive for their special taste and quality. The olive trees of Halkidiki are cultivated without chemical interventions. The olives of Halkidki are rich in phenological and organic characteristics (substances which are necessary for the operation of the human organization) and they are processed having as their only principle the satisfaction of the consumers. The high nutritional value and the unique taste of the olive and oil of Halkidiki have rendered them as integral part of the Mediterranean nutrition.

Production areas: Mount Meliton, Pallini Peninsula, Holomontas Yporeia, Poligiros, Ormylia, Olynhtos and Moudania.

ouzo-tsipouro-halkidiki

Ouzo – Tsipouro

Ouzo is made in a traditional way and exclusively in Greece; it belongs to the general category of the anis that is of the alcoholic drinks with a scent of anisos (anitholi). It is a product of marcs distillation and other saccharoid raw materials, which have been scented with seeds of anisos and maybe fennel, mastic of Hios, and other aromatic seeds, plants or fruits. Ouzo, for the distillation of which they use a special distillation machine (amvikas), can not be submitted to an aging process and it is drunk straight or with some water É- the so called emulsion which is created in this case and it is related to the conciseness of ouzo antholi, its alcoholic title, to the quantity of water and to its temperature.

Tsipouro on the other hand, is the clear product of the marcs distillation, which means that it is not submitted to any scenting process. The variety and the fermentation procedures of the grapes, the distillation way, the analogy of ingredients are the determinative factors during the production procedure. Tsipouro is colorless, and has a very high degree of alcohol, that is why it is often drunk with water and always with some snacks, which traditionally have the following order: light salads, sour (pickles), various dry-salted (sea rover, anchovies, e.t.c), fish, crawfishes, shrimps, rarebit, e.t.c.

Many are the habitants of Halkidiki who produce their tsipouro either for sale but mostly for domestic use.

cheese-products-halkidiki

Cheese Products

The climate and edaphic conditions, the flora of Halkidiki and the powerful tradition in cattle breeding result in the production of high quality products. The goatish traditional cheese of Halkidiki, is produced from pure goatish milk and has an increased content of protein. In Holomontas mountain most of the cattle-breeding units are located because the mountain has such special elements in its climate and ground that contribute to the favorable synthesis of the goatish milk to the cheese production. With respect to tradition, the cattle breeders of Halkidiki produce significant quantities of goatish cheese. The high quality and the various organic characteristics make it necessary for the proper and hygiene nutrition.

honey-halkidiki

Honey

Halkidiki is the mother of beekeeping. Over 6,500 beekeepers (32% of the countrys total) and 1.910 tons of honey production of best quality annual is sufficient to characterize Halkidiki as the center of beekeeping in Greece. Aristotle 2.300 years ago praised the honey and its benefits to man by saying that honey prolongs life. Today the beekeepers of Halkidiki keep to the tradition and exploit the rich fauna of Kassandra, Sithonia and North Halkidiki, in the most pure way by producing great quantities of honey. The great quantities of trace elements found in the honey, make it of a high nutritional value.

marmelads

Marmalades Sweets

A great variety of fruits of excellent quality are being cultivated all around Halkidiki, without the use of fertilizers. These tasteful fruits are the raw material for the production of the well-known marmalades and of the special deserts the women of Halkidiki make with an exceptional skill. Their high quality, their special taste and the respect of the producers to the tradition have established them in the Greek and foreign market. The traditional marmalades and the deserts of Halkidiki, make breakfast a unique tasteful delight for everyone.

pastries

Pastries

In the traditional but also up to date bakeries of Halkidiki, unique bread products and pastries are being produced. The hard wheat, which is being cultivated in great areas in Halkidiki and is rich in proteins, amino acids, vitamins and rich acids, is used as the raw material and the traditional recipes which pass onto by generation to generation convert it into delicious pastries. The high nutritional value of the raw materials and the respect to tradition make the pastries of Halkidiki famous to all its visitors.

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin