Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia
, , , , , , Posted by

Jeep Safari (Sithonia – Kassandra – North Halkidiki)

VIP Jeep Safari (Sithonia - Kassandra - North Halkidiki)

Safari in Chalkidiki Griechenland. 3 private Touren nach Kassandra, Sithonia oder North Chalkidiki.

Jeep Safari Tour nach Kassandra, Sithonia, North Chalkidiki

Kassandra

Diese Reise beinhaltet eine malerische Besichtigung der Halbinsel Kassandra, die über grüne Wälder, Olivenhainen und wunderschöne Küsten führt. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten an verschiedenen Punkten für perfekte Fotos und Erfrischungen, die Ihnen einen herrlichen Blick auf Thermaikos, Toroneos Bucht und die Ägäis geben wird. Inbegriffen ist ein Ausflug zu einem kleinen See, um die Schildkröten und Fische zu sehen, wo man die Fauna der Gegend bewundern kann. Wir werden zum Mittagessen in einem traditionellen griechischen Restaurant aufhören und gleichzeitig die fantastische Aussicht bewundern.

Sithonia

Dazu gehört eine Landschaftsführung auf der Halbinsel Sithonia, die über malerische Dörfer, grüne Pinienwälder mit hundertjährigen Bäumen, Weinbergen und wunderschönen Küsten führt. Wir werden für Fotos und Erfrischungen auf den höchsten Gipfeln der Halbinsel Sithonia und Berg Athos aufhören. Nachdem wir zum Mittagessen in einer traditionellen griechischen Taverne mit atemberaubenden Aussichten Ausschau halten, wird auch ein Teil der Tour sein.

Nördliches Chalkidiki

Diese Reise beinhaltet eine landschaftliche Besichtigung der bergigen Gebiete rund um die Hauptstadt von Chalkidiki, Polygyros. Die Tour beginnt in Polygyros und überquert den Berg Holomontas durch das üppige dichte Waldgebiet und malerische Dörfer. Der Duft der Bäume und die Zirpenvögel werden Ihre Sinne wecken. Wir besuchen die historischen Stätten und Wasserfälle der Gegend. Wir werden für Fotos und Erfrischungen und Mittagessen in einem traditionellen griechischen Restaurant unter einigen der schönsten Aussichten, die Griechenland zu bieten hat, aufhören.

BOOK ONLINE

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Siviri Rental Houses   Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  
, , , , , , Posted by

VIP Jeep Safari (Sithonia – Kassandra – North Halkidiki)

VIP Jeep Safari (Sithonia - Kassandra - North Halkidiki)

VIP Safari in Halkidiki Greece. 3 private tours to Kassandra, Sithonia or North Halkidiki.

VIP Jeep Safari tour to Kassandra, Sithonia, North Halkidiki

Kassandra

This trip includes a scenic tour of the peninsula of Kassandra, crossing over green forests, olive groves and beautiful coastlines. There are many opportunities at various points for perfect photos and refreshments, which will give you amazing views of Thermaikos, Toroneos bay and the Aegean Sea. Included, is a trip to a small lake to see the turtles and fish where you can admire the fauna of the area. We will stop for lunch at a traditional Greek restaurant while simultaneously admiring the fantastic views.

Sithonia

This includes a landscape tour of all the peninsula of Sithonia, crossing over picturesque villages, green pine forests with centenarian trees, vineyards and beautiful seashores. We will stop for photos and refreshments at the highest peaks of the peninsula of Sithonia and Mount Athos. After we will make a stop for lunch at a traditional Greek tavern with breathtaking views will also be part of the tour.

 

Northern Halkidiki

This trip includes a scenic tour of the mountainous areas surrounding the capital city of Halkidiki, Polygyros. The tour begins in Polygyros and crosses over the mountain of Holomontas through the lush dense forestland and picturesque villages. The scent of the trees and the chirping birds will awaken your senses. We will visit the historical sites and waterfalls of the area. We will stop for photos and refreshments and lunch at a traditional Greek restaurant amongst some of the most beautiful views Greece has to offer.

 

Highlights

  • Visit Greek tavern
  • Great View
  • Great photo opportunities
  • Amazing experience

Inclusions

  • Casual loose fitting clothes and trainers for comfort
  • A coffee at a traditional Greek café
  • Transfer to/from departure point
  • All taxes

Exclusions

  • food and drinks
  • gratuities
  • personal expenses

Additional info

  • confirmation will be received within 8 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • children must be accompanied by an adult
  • children rates apply to ages no more than 12 years old

 

BOOK ONLINE

 

 

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin