Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Prive Cruises for Group  
Posted by

Vourvourou

Vourvourou Sithonia Halkidiki

Vourvourou, Sithonia Chalkidiki

Süden und in einer Entfernung von 10 klm von Agios Nikolaos und 120 klm vom Flughafen von Thessaloniki, auf der Halbinsel Sithonia ist das für seine natürliche Schönheit auf der ganzen Welt bekannt ist, Vourvourou, mit seinen neun kleinen Inseln, wo die unberührte Natur und die Geheimnis bezaubernde Strände sind etwas einzigartiges.
5 klm von Ormos Panagias, entlang einer Straße, die zwischen Olivenbäumen und Kiefern breitet sich aus, betäubt das magische Bild von Vourvourou den Besucher. Es ist eine Frage von einem bunten Komplex von Blau und Grün mit diversen Meeres Designs und waldbedeckten Hügel. Zum einen können Sie Live, eine ruhige Messe Lagune sehen, die von der benachbarten marineblauen Meer durch einen langgestreckten Sandstrand mit Pinienbäumen begrenzt ist.

Mit Ausnahme der blauen Wasser und die Meeresfrüchte Snacks zu den malerischen Tavernen der Gegend, eine der Möglichkeiten, die dem Besucher angeboten werden, ist auch eine Bootsfahrt zu Diaporos oder den kleinen Inseln, die genau gegenüber der Siedlung, wo man die sauberste sehen blaugrünen Wasser von Chalkidiki.
Sie wiederum, dass eine besondere Vorliebe für die Berge haben, können Sie auf den Wegen von Itamos, um zu Fuß von seinem Gipfel, der magischen Bucht von Vourvourou und sehen Sie die ganze Chalkidiki und die Hälfte Ägäis genießen.

Lokale landwirtschaftliche Produkte von Vourvourou, wie alle anderen Orte in Chalkidiki sind: Natives Olivenöl, guten Wein, Tsipouro (Ouzo), Honig, frische Fische.

Wo zu bleiben

Aktivitäten

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki  Villa Despina green suites  Thessaloniki to Halkidiki rent a car   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Minivan transfers  Siviri Rental Houses  
Posted by

Vourvourou

Vourvourou Sithonia Halkidiki

Vourvourou, Sithonia Halkidiki

South and at a distance of 10 klm from Agios Nikolaos and 120 klm from the airport of Thessaloniki , to the peninsula of Sithonia is the known all over the world for its natural beauty, Vourvourou, with its nine small islands where the virgin nature and the secret charming beaches are something unique.

5 klm from Ormos Panagias, along a road that spreads out between olive trees and pines, the magic picture of Vourvourou stuns the visitor. It is a matter of a colorful complex of blue and green with miscellaneous marine designs and forest-covered hills. Firstly you can see Livari, a calm fair lagoon which is delimited from the adjacent navy-blue sea by an elongated sandy beach with pine trees.

Except for the blue waters and the seafood snacks to the picturesque taverns of the area, one of the possibilities that are offered to the visitor is also a boat ride to Diaporos or the small islands which are exactly opposite the settlement where you can see the cleanest blue-green waters of Halkidiki.

You, again, that have a special preference for the mountain, you can walk to the footpaths of Itamos in order to enjoy from its summit, the magic bay of Vourvourou and see the whole Halkidiki and half Aegean Sea .

Local farm products from Vourvourou, like all other places in Halkidiki are: virgin olive oil, good wine, tsipouro(ouzo), honey, fresh fishes.

Where to stay

Things to do

Photos

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com


Zoottle, Social WiFi for Hotels

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest View us on google plus gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin