Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Prive Cruises for Group  
Posted by

Кассандрино

Kassandrino Kassandra Halkidiki

Кассандрино, Кассандра Халкидики

В центре полуострова , в долине , полной зеленый, в красивом соснового горизонта , лежит село Кассандрино. Кассандрино является традиционной деревни с 100 домов и 250 жителей . Кассандрино старая деревня, которая в зависимости от истории был назван в честь соседнего Кассандрия потому что скотоводы сохранили свои загоны там.

Мирное и красивая долина , которая расположена в селе была заселена в древние времена и византийских лет. Некоторые руины и церковь Триады ( старый катакомбной ), который имеет некоторые замечательные настенные росписи доказать, что .

Деревня была полностью разрушена турками в 1821 году. Его реконструкция началась в 1826 году те, кто выжил и вернулся на свою землю. Деревня Церкви, Успенский , был построен в 1950-х с взломанной местного камня . Он отмечает на 15 августа. На расстоянии 3 км. Юго-востоку от деревни в очаровательном месте в окружении вековых деревьев ,красивая часовня Св. Георгия расположен . Каждый год на 23-й апреля состоялось традиционное ярмарка проходит . В селе есть множество таверн с вкусными закусками , супермаркетов , кафе , пекарня .

Наиболее важные продукты селе масло и мед из лучшего качества.

На юге села на расстоянии 6 км , недалеко от моря , в Сообществе Кассандрино урегулирование Калива находится . Предание гласит, что он был вызван после охранника , который имел монахи в этом регионе. Он был назван Molas и жил в хижине ( Калива ) . Жители имели обыкновение говорить : На Калива Мола в ( хижины ) .

Он имеет отличные рестораны и предложить вечернее посещение на обед.

мероприятия

Things to do

Kassandrino

Kassandrino

Kassandrino, Kassandra Halkidiki

In the center of the peninsula, in a valley full of green, in a beautiful piney skyline, lies the village of Kassandrino. Kassandrino is a traditional village with 100 houses and 250 habitants. Kassandrino is an old village, which according to a story was named after the neighboring Kassandreia because the cattle-breeders kept their corrals there.

The peaceful and beautiful valley, which is located in the village was populated during the ancient times and the Byzantine years. Some ruins and the church of the Triad (old catacomb) that has some wonderful wall paintings prove that.

The village was completely ruined by the Turks in 1821. Its reconstruction began in 1826 by those who survived and returned to their land. The church’s village, the Assumption, was built during the 1950s with hacked local stone. It celebrates on the 15th August. At a distance of 3 km. Southeast of the village in an enchanting location surrounded by age-long trees, the beautiful chapel of St. George is situated. Every year on the 23d April a traditional fair takes place. The village has many taverns with delicious snacks, supermarkets, coffee bars, bakery.

The most important products of the village are oil and honey of best quality.

On the south of the village at a distance of 6 km, near the sea, in the Community of Kassandrino the settlement of Mola Kaliva is situated. Tradition says that it was called after a guard who the monks had in this region. He was named Molas and lived in a hut (kaliva). The habitants used to say: At Mola’s kaliva (hut). Thus, the name MOLA KALIVA passed through the years.

Kassandrino recommended for food, there are excellent tavern and restaurant.

Related posts

Dionysiou

Dionysiou

Dionysiou (Dionisiou) is a village that has 1303 inhabitants who multiply during the summer as the village represents a “summer’s…

Read More

Nea Flogita

Nea Flogita

Nea Flogita is a seaside village built amphitheatrically with a view to Thermaikos gulf, at west coast fo Halkidiki.

It has 1501 inhabitants…

Read More

Simantra

Simantra is near the Nea Moudania, with 2526 inhabitants, who are mainly occupied with agriculture and trade.

One…

Read More

Search

October 2021

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

November 2021

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
0 Adults
0 Children
Pets

Compare listings

Compare