Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Prive Cruises for Group  
Posted by

Озеро Керкини

Lake Kerkini

История озера Керкини в Македонии выглядит следующим образом. В 1930-х годах люди построили плотину, которая изменила ландшафт в последующие десятилетия. Результатом является озеро, в котором обитают десятки видов птиц, некоторые из которых нашли здесь укрытие от вымирания.

Однако озеро Керкини не привлекает только птиц. Многие виды рыб населяют водно-болотные угодья, а люди приходят насладиться свежим воздухом и завораживающей красотой озера.

Озеро обязано своей непревзойденной красотой холмам и горам, которые его окружают. Прежде чем приступить к масштабированию точек обзора для некоторых великолепных видов, сделайте фотографии прибрежных лесов, которые подойдут к любой открытке. Чем больше вы поднимаетесь, тем больше вы узнаете, насколько велико озеро Керкини.

Богатая жизнь птиц, насчитывающая около 300 видов, обитает вокруг искусственного озера. Более того, окрестности известны как одно из лучших мест для наблюдения за птицами в Европе. Среди других видов вы можете увидеть пеликанов, бакланов и цапель.

Многие посетители приезжают на искусственное озеро, чтобы полюбоваться его исключительной красотой. Помимо великолепных пейзажей, озеро Керкини способствует экотуризму. Полюбуйтесь пейзажем, прогуливаясь вдоль берега озера или катаясь на лодке на традиционных лодках.

Размещение, отель Agnantio – Спа (+30 2323 028200, info@agnantiohotel.gr)

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Prive Cruises for Group  
Posted by

Lake Kerkini

Lake Kerkini

The story of Lake Kerkini in Macedonia goes as follows. During the 1930s, the people constructed a dam that changed the landscape in the following decades. The result is a lake that inhabits dozens of bird species, some of which found shelter from extinction here.

Kerkini Lake isn’t attractive only to birds, however. Many fish species inhabit the wetlands, while humans come to enjoy fresh air and fascinating beauty of the lake.

The lake owes its unparalleled beauty to hills and mountains that surround it. Before you set off on scaling the vantage points for some superb views, take photos of riverside forests that will match any postcard. The more you climb, the more you will become aware of how Lake Kerkini is large.

Rich bird life of approximately 300 species resides around the human-made lake. More so, the surrounding area is famous as one of the best birdwatching destinations in Europe. Among other species, you can see pelicans, cormorants and herons around.

Many visitors come to the artificial lake to admire its exceptional beauty. Besides magnificent scenery, Lake Kerkini promotes ecotourism. Admire the landscape by walking along the lakeside or by taking a boat ride in traditional boats.

Accommodation, Agnantio Hotel – Spa ( +30 2323 028200, info@agnantiohotel.gr )

Things to do

Partners

booking.com
Booking engine provided by booking.com


tripadvisor.com
Hotels/Apartments reviews by tripadvisor.com

Social Networks

Follow us on facebook Follow us on twitter View us on pinterest gohakidiki on instagram gohakidiki on you tube gohakidiki on linnkedin