Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Seaview Studios  Hotel Makedonia
Posted by

Psakoudia

Psakoudia Halkidiki

Psakoudia Sithonia Chalkidiki

Psakoudia ist der Seehafen von Ormylia und seine Siedlung sammelt den größten Teil der touristischen Aktivitäten und die Entwicklung der Region.

Es liegt direkt am Meer und auf dem Straßennetz Thessaloniki-Sithonia gebaut. Es ist ein vor allem ein Ort, an einer Küstenregion , sehr schön und leicht zugänglich. Es hat 120 Einwohner, die hauptsächlich mit dem Tourismus beschäftigt sind, während im Sommer die Bevölkerung bis zu 4.000 Einwohner kommt.

Der alte Steinbruch Hafen und die Beilegung von Psakoudia. Die Siedlungen Infrastruktur umfasst vier große Hotels (600 Betten, total), ca. 500 Zimmer zu lassen, ein Lager und viele Restaurants, Konditoreien und Cafés.

Im Jahr 1993 genehmigte das Ministerium für Umwelt, Raumordnung und öffentliche Arbeiten ein urbanes Design auf den Ausbau der Siedlung in einem Gebiet von 600 Morgen Gemeindeland , das viel Potential für die zukünftige Entwicklung der Siedlung zur Verfügung stellt.

Wo zu bleiben

Aktivitäten

Things to do

Hotel Kriopigi Halkidiki   Sunday Summer Resort, Gerakini   Babasails Yachting Halkidiki  Siviri Rental Houses  Prive Cruises for Group  
Posted by

Psakoudia

Psakoudia Halkidiki

Psakoudia Sithonia Halkidiki

Psakoudia is the seaport of Ormylia and its settlement gathers the largest part of the tourist activity and development of the region.

It is built by the sea and on the road net ThessalonikiSithonia. It is a mainly a resort, on a seaside area, very beautiful and easily accessible. It has 120 residents who are mainly occupied with tourism, while during summertime the population comes up to 4.000 habitants.

The old’s quarry port and the Settlement of Psakoudia. The settlement’s infrastructure includes 4 big hotels (600 beds, totally), about 500 rooms to let, a camp and many restaurants, confectionaries and cafes.

In 1993 the Ministry of Environment, Physical Planning and Public Works approved an urban design on the expansion of the settlement in a region of 600 acres of communal land, which provides a lot of potentials for the future development of the settlement.

Where to stay

Things to do

Things to do