М. Панагия

Megali Panagia

М. Панагия построена у подножия горы Хтикела, на расстоянии 16 км от моря. Речь идет о красивой деревне, в которой уникально сочетание зеленого природного ландшафта с великолепной архитектурой Македонии – Халкидики, которую посетитель может увидеть в своих домах.

Прогулка по традиционным мощеным аллеям удовлетворит даже самого требовательного посетителя. М. Панагия сохраняет свой колоритный характер, поскольку традиционный цвет зданий и сохранение местных обычаев представляют собой бесценный залог для следующих поколений. Большинство жителей работают в шахтах, а точнее в шахте Стратони.

Остальные заняты в животноводстве, лесозаготовке и сельском хозяйстве. В нем проживает около 3000 человек (2,749 по инвентаризации 2001 г.). Что касается инфраструктуры, М. Панагия представляет собой удовлетворительный образ. Чтобы удовлетворить потребности жителей, были предприняты все необходимые меры, и были предприняты определенные действия в рамках инициативы муниципалитета, чтобы органы были готовы ко всему, когда это необходимо.

Активная рабочая сила в сочетании с возможностями оценки региона формирует условия для развития M. Panagia, делая его регионом с природной красотой и идеальным жизненным уровнем. То, что М. Панагия удается удерживать молодежь в селе, хорошо известно. Это связано с предложением профессиональных возможностей и возможностей, а также с предоставлением развлечений и развлечений. М. Панагия привлекает религиозный туризм из-за многочисленных церквей в деревне и из-за сильных религиозных эмоций ее жителей.

Related posts

Geroplatanos

Героплатанос

Он расположен у подножия горы Холомонтас, и в Консенсусе 2001 года в нем проживало 449 человек. Культурный клуб «Героплатанос» в течение года…

Больше

Polygyros

Полигирос

Полигирос – столица Халкидики, которая за последние годы превратилась в современный провинциальный город, сохранив при этом свой благородный и традиционный колорит, качественно…

Больше

Nea Tenedos

Неа Тенедос

Первыми жильцами квартиры стали беженцы с острова Тенедос. Сегодня в Неа Тенедосе 368 жителей, занятых в сельском хозяйстве и животноводстве. Большая часть…

Больше

Поиск

Декабрь 2021

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Январь 2022

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adults
0 Children
Питомцы

Сравнить объявления

Сравнить

Megali Panagia

Megali Panagia

M. Panagia is built on the feet of the mountain Htikela, and is situated at a distance 16 km away from the sea. It is about a beautiful village, where the combination of the green natural landscape with the great architecture of Macedonia –Halkidiki the visitor can see in the houses, is unique.

A walk on the traditional paved alleys can satisfy even the most difficult visitor. M. Panagia preserves its own picturesque character, as the traditional color of the buildings and the preservation of the local customs represents a priceless deposit for the next generations. The majority of the inhabitants work in the mines, and more specifically in the Mine of Stratoni.

The rest are occupied in cattle breeding, woodcutting and agriculture. It has about 3000 habitants (2.749 according to the inventory of 2001). As far as the infrastructure is concerned M. Panagia presents a satisfying image. In order to cover the needs of the inhabitants all the necessary measures have been taken and certain activities have been made within the initiative of the Municipality, so that the bodies are ready to face everything, whenever is needed.

The active workforce in combination with the evaluation possibilities of the region, form the conditions for the development of M. Panagia, making it a region with a natural beauty and an ideal qualify of life. The fact that M. Panagia manages to keep the young people in the village is well known. This is due to the offer of professional opportunities and possibilities and due to the provision of amusement and entertainment facilities. M. Panagia attracts a religious tourism, because of the numerous churches the village has and because of the intense religious emotion of its inhabitants.

The Church of the Assumption, which is situated 2 km outside the village, Panagouda (which was built in 1007 a.c.), which is located in the northeast side of the village and the church of St. Vasileios (which was built in 1955 a.c) situated in the village’s center consist of remarkable religious monuments. All three churches preserve a traditional architecture, after many efforts of restoration. The inhabitants of the village together as one body celebrate religious fests, attracting visitors from all the regions.

Related posts

Geroplatanos

Geroplatanos

It is located on the foothills of Mount Holomontas and in the 2001 Consensus had 449 residents. The cultural club “Geroplatanos” organizes…

Read More

Polygyros

Polygyros

Polygyros, is the capital of the Halkidiki, which during the last years it has developed and transformed into a modern…

Read More

Nea Tenedos

Nea Tenedos

The first residents of the apartment were refugees from the island of Tenedos. Today, Nea Tenedos counts 368 inhabitants engaged…

Read More

Search

April 2021

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

May 2021

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adults
0 Children
Pets

Compare listings

Compare